SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1014 (Negroni)

32 more reviews
Viewed 310 times 
Reviewed by:rainyinpdx
photo

 
 
About rainyinpdx
OR USA
Member since: 3/2/10
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/20/11 1:23 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Patti B said... (1/21/11 11:10 AM) Reply
Thanks for the helpful review of this pattern. The result is great! The family connections in this shirt means that he will always have it -- nice. Love your name too.
MamaSewing said... (1/20/11 10:05 PM) Reply
Great shirt and I love the fabric your mom dyed!
MNBarb said... (1/20/11 12:58 PM) Reply
I've never used this pattern brand. Thanks for the review. I, for some reason, thought this shirt would be less fitted. I like it!
DorothyK said... (1/20/11 9:45 AM) Reply
This is really nice. I love the fit. So far I have only made aloha shirts for my DH, but this pattern really tempts me. Thanks for the review.
Irene Bullock said... (1/20/11 3:38 AM) Reply
Good to know that this pattern works! How's the cut, is it slim fit or loose? My BF has asked for a "custom made" shirt for so long, but only if is slim fitted.
Elona said... (1/20/11 1:59 AM) Reply
Great looking shirt! It's nice to know that the pattern is user-friendly, too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 359842-1001

photo
by: EssiMay

Review
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Pattern Details