SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1014 (Negroni)

29 more reviews
Viewed 302 times 
Reviewed by:rainyinpdx
photo

 
 
About rainyinpdx
OR USA
Member since: 3/2/10
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/20/11 1:23 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
Great looking shirt! It's nice to know that the pattern is user-friendly, too.
1/20/11 1:59 AM
Irene Bullock said...
Good to know that this pattern works! How's the cut, is it slim fit or loose? My BF has asked for a "custom made" shirt for so long, but only if is slim fitted.
1/20/11 3:38 AM
DorothyK said...
This is really nice. I love the fit. So far I have only made aloha shirts for my DH, but this pattern really tempts me. Thanks for the review.
1/20/11 9:45 AM
MNBarb said...
I've never used this pattern brand. Thanks for the review. I, for some reason, thought this shirt would be less fitted. I like it!
1/20/11 12:58 PM
MamaSewing said...
Great shirt and I love the fabric your mom dyed!
1/20/11 10:05 PM
Patti B said...
Thanks for the helpful review of this pattern. The result is great! The family connections in this shirt means that he will always have it -- nice. Love your name too.
1/21/11 11:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

New Look 6095

photo
by: LTC

Review
Kwik Sew 1812

photo
by: dove29

Review
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Buy Now