SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1110 (MISSES' JACKET)

1 more reviews
Viewed 406 times 
Reviewed by:Kathi R
Friend of PR

About Kathi Rstarstar
Member since: 2/28/05
Reviews: 66 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/20/11 3:51 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew

Quality Fashion Fabrics

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
beth5646 said... (10/9/11 1:46 PM) Reply
I have my fabric chosen for this jacket and hope I have time to cut it out tonight. Thanks for your great review. Your jacket looks great.
blue mooney said... (9/10/11 8:30 AM) Reply
Outstanding jacket! Your choice of fabric makes this so classy. You make me glad I bought this pattern. Now I should make it!
sewme47 said... (9/7/11 1:18 PM) Reply
I just found this review... Your jacket looks fabulous--thanks for all the details.
SouthernStitch said... (6/28/11 11:37 AM) Reply
Your fabric looks exactly like a white cotton jaqcard I paid a fortune for in NOLA - and I bet you got a bargain for the same thing at Fabric Mart! Anyway, I was looking for a jacket pattern for this very fabric, and I found this pattern and review! Thanks so much for the great review!
SueV said... (1/21/11 6:39 PM) Reply
great jacket!!
becca a said... (1/21/11 9:28 AM) Reply
Gorgeous jacket!
Vonnevo said... (1/21/11 1:44 AM) Reply
A fabulous jacket, Kathi !!! Your fabric is gorgeous (shells?) and perfect choice for this style. Thank you for your VH review :)
mastdenman said... (1/20/11 11:03 PM) Reply
It's a really nice looking jacket.
Sewingmi said... (1/20/11 5:08 PM) Reply
Your jacket is gorgeous! Thanks for a great review.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Liberty Jane Patterns Faraway Downs Dress

by: MayenDesig...

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Pattern Details