SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 15 (Shawl Collar Tunic)

Viewed 451 times 
Reviewed by:MadeByMeg
photo

 
 
About MadeByMegstar
Member since: 7/19/10
Reviews written: 100
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/11 0:03 AM
Last Updated:1/24/11 11:20 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MadeByMeg said...
I don't actually have a Ravelry account. I sew more than I knit and I love the BurdaStyle website :)
1/26/11 11:25 AM
CurlyCrafter said...
you did a gorgeous job with this! I'm not a very advanced knitter yet but one day I hope to make something this cool. Do you also put your knitting reviews at Ravelry.com?
1/25/11 3:51 PM
carolynw said...
Great looking top - not a knitter myself but I sure admire your work!!
1/25/11 11:46 AM
trinicity said...
So cute, I love it
1/25/11 11:21 AM
FloraNature said...
Beautiful tunic in a beautiful colourway!
1/25/11 11:08 AM
MadeByMeg said...
sewing addict: I got this pattern online through Vogue Patterns: http://store.vogueknitting.com/p-225-shawl-collar-tunic.aspx
1/23/11 1:42 PM
Twinset said...
Wow, that looks really great!!
1/23/11 1:11 PM
sewing addict said...
That's a great looking tunic. Beautifully made up too. Where do you get these kniting patterns? Is there a vogue knitting book?
1/23/11 10:30 AM
cindyann said...
Really cute!
1/23/11 10:18 AM
Nan Kay said...
Wow, that looks like a lot of work! Turned out really cute, well done.
1/23/11 9:27 AM
annakeeton said...
Very nice top.
1/23/11 7:48 AM
my horse said...
Just beautiful! You should be very proud of your accomplishment!
1/23/11 1:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2010-137

photo
by: dillyo

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 60432-1028

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now