SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1194 (Misses' Dress)

32 more reviews
Viewed 630 times 
Reviewed by:gemma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About gemmastar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/9/05
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/12 12:09 PM
Last Updated:2/19/12 5:27 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
imsewcrazy said... (3/4/12 11:34 PM) Reply
Very flattering on you!
pdiddly said... (2/20/12 5:53 PM) Reply
I like this in a print - I made it in a red similar to the pattern cover - lovely.
GoodbyeValntino said... (2/20/12 6:42 AM) Reply
Very attractive on you! The print was a good choice for this pattern.
Knitters Delight said... (2/20/12 1:20 AM) Reply
Gorgeous looking dress. You just reminded me that I have the pattern and the fabric for this one.
Celticstitcher said... (2/19/12 5:48 PM) Reply
your dress is lovely, and the pic works now :-) I love vogue patterns and have been thinking about this one, thanks for the review
gemma said... (2/19/12 5:30 PM) Reply
Hope it's working now, we have the technology...
jlg said... (2/19/12 5:19 PM) Reply
Thumbnail still doesn't link, I looked at your dresses by scrolling from your top reviews. This dress looks great on you. I really like your version of this pattern.
Sassy T said... (2/19/12 3:30 PM) Reply
Says page not found. Looks nice in the thumbprint. Maybe you need to click in pic on Picassa then use that web address to copy.
gemma said... (2/19/12 12:33 PM) Reply
Hadn't changed the Picasa settings, sorry, I'm still getting used to doing this so hope it works now.
AuntieShel said... (2/19/12 12:12 PM) Reply
Your dress looks lovely in the thumbnail but "was not found" when I clicked on it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1318

photo
by: sfshaza

Review