SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1194 (Misses' Dress)

31 more reviews
Viewed 614 times 
Reviewed by:gemma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About gemmastar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/9/05
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/12 12:09 PM
Last Updated:2/19/12 5:27 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AuntieShel said...
Your dress looks lovely in the thumbnail but "was not found" when I clicked on it.
2/19/12 12:12 PM
gemma said...
Hadn't changed the Picasa settings, sorry, I'm still getting used to doing this so hope it works now.
2/19/12 12:33 PM
Sassy T said...
Says page not found. Looks nice in the thumbprint. Maybe you need to click in pic on Picassa then use that web address to copy.
2/19/12 3:30 PM
jlg said...
Thumbnail still doesn't link, I looked at your dresses by scrolling from your top reviews. This dress looks great on you. I really like your version of this pattern.
2/19/12 5:19 PM
gemma said...
Hope it's working now, we have the technology...
2/19/12 5:30 PM
Celticstitcher said...
your dress is lovely, and the pic works now :-) I love vogue patterns and have been thinking about this one, thanks for the review
2/19/12 5:48 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Gorgeous looking dress. You just reminded me that I have the pattern and the fabric for this one.
2/20/12 1:20 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very attractive on you! The print was a good choice for this pattern.
2/20/12 6:42 AM
pdiddly said...
I like this in a print - I made it in a red similar to the pattern cover - lovely.
2/20/12 5:53 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very flattering on you!
3/4/12 11:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

New Look 6561

photo
by: Myspirit4

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Buy Now