SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1194 (Misses' Dress)

31 more reviews
Viewed 614 times 
Reviewed by:gemma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About gemmastar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/9/05
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/12 12:09 PM
Last Updated:2/19/12 5:27 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AuntieShel said...
Your dress looks lovely in the thumbnail but "was not found" when I clicked on it.
2/19/12 12:12 PM
gemma said...
Hadn't changed the Picasa settings, sorry, I'm still getting used to doing this so hope it works now.
2/19/12 12:33 PM
Sassy T said...
Says page not found. Looks nice in the thumbprint. Maybe you need to click in pic on Picassa then use that web address to copy.
2/19/12 3:30 PM
jlg said...
Thumbnail still doesn't link, I looked at your dresses by scrolling from your top reviews. This dress looks great on you. I really like your version of this pattern.
2/19/12 5:19 PM
gemma said...
Hope it's working now, we have the technology...
2/19/12 5:30 PM
Celticstitcher said...
your dress is lovely, and the pic works now :-) I love vogue patterns and have been thinking about this one, thanks for the review
2/19/12 5:48 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Gorgeous looking dress. You just reminded me that I have the pattern and the fabric for this one.
2/20/12 1:20 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very attractive on you! The print was a good choice for this pattern.
2/20/12 6:42 AM
pdiddly said...
I like this in a print - I made it in a red similar to the pattern cover - lovely.
2/20/12 5:53 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very flattering on you!
3/4/12 11:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-116

photo
by: Merche

Review