SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1194 (Misses' Dress)

32 more reviews
Viewed 630 times 
Reviewed by:gemma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About gemmastar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/9/05
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/12 12:09 PM
Last Updated:2/19/12 5:27 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
imsewcrazy said... (3/4/12 11:34 PM) Reply
Very flattering on you!
pdiddly said... (2/20/12 5:53 PM) Reply
I like this in a print - I made it in a red similar to the pattern cover - lovely.
GoodbyeValntino said... (2/20/12 6:42 AM) Reply
Very attractive on you! The print was a good choice for this pattern.
Knitters Delight said... (2/20/12 1:20 AM) Reply
Gorgeous looking dress. You just reminded me that I have the pattern and the fabric for this one.
Celticstitcher said... (2/19/12 5:48 PM) Reply
your dress is lovely, and the pic works now :-) I love vogue patterns and have been thinking about this one, thanks for the review
gemma said... (2/19/12 5:30 PM) Reply
Hope it's working now, we have the technology...
jlg said... (2/19/12 5:19 PM) Reply
Thumbnail still doesn't link, I looked at your dresses by scrolling from your top reviews. This dress looks great on you. I really like your version of this pattern.
Sassy T said... (2/19/12 3:30 PM) Reply
Says page not found. Looks nice in the thumbprint. Maybe you need to click in pic on Picassa then use that web address to copy.
gemma said... (2/19/12 12:33 PM) Reply
Hadn't changed the Picasa settings, sorry, I'm still getting used to doing this so hope it works now.
AuntieShel said... (2/19/12 12:12 PM) Reply
Your dress looks lovely in the thumbnail but "was not found" when I clicked on it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 280868-1002

photo
by: EmeraldEri...

Review
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Pattern Details