SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5762 (Jackets)

1 more reviews
Viewed 359 times 
Reviewed by:Byrdie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Byrdiestarstar
NM USA
Member since: 2/1/09
Reviews written: 112
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/11 6:02 PM
Last Updated:1/23/11 6:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said... (1/24/11 6:04 AM) Reply
Cute jacket and a great choice for maternity wear.
imsewcrazy said... (1/24/11 0:34 AM) Reply
This jacket is soooo cute! it looks great on you! I love the collar too .Congratulations on the baby!
Nessa09 said... (1/23/11 10:20 PM) Reply
Cute jacket!
Handmade by Carla said... (1/23/11 10:12 PM) Reply
I love this! I have the pattern and never felt motivated to make this View, but you've done a lovely job and the fabric choice is great.
21wale said... (1/23/11 9:03 PM) Reply
Great looking jacket! Nice choice for maternity wear.
SewWil said... (1/23/11 8:47 PM) Reply
Very nice jacket. I like your choice of fabric. Works well.
ClaireEmily said... (1/23/11 8:43 PM) Reply
Great jacket - and perfect maternity wear!
skae said... (1/23/11 8:28 PM) Reply
great looking jacket. Under that jacket i didn't know you were expecting. great choice of fabric too.
Sherril Miller said... (1/23/11 7:41 PM) Reply
I was wondering what happened to the baby bump. It disappeared under your great jacket. It's lovely.
Dei said... (1/23/11 6:43 PM) Reply
Great jacket. Though the fabric was a pain to work with, the results were well worth it. Congrats on the new joy!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Simplicity 3588

photo
by: Jennifer s...

Review
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Pattern Details