SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5762 (Jackets)

1 more reviews
Viewed 359 times 
Reviewed by:Byrdie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Byrdiestarstar
NM USA
Member since: 2/1/09
Reviews: 112 (patterns: 112)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/11 6:02 PM
Last Updated:1/23/11 6:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said... (1/24/11 6:04 AM) Reply
Cute jacket and a great choice for maternity wear.
imsewcrazy said... (1/24/11 0:34 AM) Reply
This jacket is soooo cute! it looks great on you! I love the collar too .Congratulations on the baby!
Nessa09 said... (1/23/11 10:20 PM) Reply
Cute jacket!
Handmade by Carla said... (1/23/11 10:12 PM) Reply
I love this! I have the pattern and never felt motivated to make this View, but you've done a lovely job and the fabric choice is great.
21wale said... (1/23/11 9:03 PM) Reply
Great looking jacket! Nice choice for maternity wear.
SewWil said... (1/23/11 8:47 PM) Reply
Very nice jacket. I like your choice of fabric. Works well.
ClaireEmily said... (1/23/11 8:43 PM) Reply
Great jacket - and perfect maternity wear!
skae said... (1/23/11 8:28 PM) Reply
great looking jacket. Under that jacket i didn't know you were expecting. great choice of fabric too.
Sherril Miller said... (1/23/11 7:41 PM) Reply
I was wondering what happened to the baby bump. It disappeared under your great jacket. It's lovely.
Dei said... (1/23/11 6:43 PM) Reply
Great jacket. Though the fabric was a pain to work with, the results were well worth it. Congrats on the new joy!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

ModKid Patterns Sewing Modkid Style

photo
by: cath1492

Review
Vogue Patterns 8862

photo
by: VogueMistr...

Review
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Gracie Handbag Paper Pattern

Gracie Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details