SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5762 (Jackets)

1 more reviews
Viewed 357 times 
Reviewed by:Byrdie
photo

 
 
About Byrdiestarstar
NM USA
Member since: 2/1/09
Reviews written: 109
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 109
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/11 6:02 PM
Last Updated:1/23/11 6:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dei said...
Great jacket. Though the fabric was a pain to work with, the results were well worth it. Congrats on the new joy!
1/23/11 6:43 PM
Sherril Miller said...
I was wondering what happened to the baby bump. It disappeared under your great jacket. It's lovely.
1/23/11 7:41 PM
skae said...
great looking jacket. Under that jacket i didn't know you were expecting. great choice of fabric too.
1/23/11 8:28 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Great jacket - and perfect maternity wear!
1/23/11 8:43 PM
SewWil said...
Very nice jacket. I like your choice of fabric. Works well.
1/23/11 8:47 PM
21wale said...
Great looking jacket! Nice choice for maternity wear.
1/23/11 9:03 PM
Handmade by Carla said...
I love this! I have the pattern and never felt motivated to make this View, but you've done a lovely job and the fabric choice is great.
1/23/11 10:12 PM
Nessa09 said...
Cute jacket!
1/23/11 10:20 PM
imsewcrazy said...
This jacket is soooo cute! it looks great on you! I love the collar too .Congratulations on the baby!
1/24/11 0:34 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Cute jacket and a great choice for maternity wear.
1/24/11 6:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Master Pattern Book The BurdaStyle Handbook

photo
by: devviePuu

Review
Summer Tote

Summer Tote

Buy Now
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Buy Now