SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5762 (Jackets)

1 more reviews
Viewed 358 times 
Reviewed by:Byrdie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Byrdiestarstar
NM USA
Member since: 2/1/09
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/11 6:02 PM
Last Updated:1/23/11 6:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Cute jacket and a great choice for maternity wear.
1/24/11 6:04 AM
imsewcrazy said...
This jacket is soooo cute! it looks great on you! I love the collar too .Congratulations on the baby!
1/24/11 0:34 AM
Nessa09 said...
Cute jacket!
1/23/11 10:20 PM
Handmade by Carla said...
I love this! I have the pattern and never felt motivated to make this View, but you've done a lovely job and the fabric choice is great.
1/23/11 10:12 PM
21wale said...
Great looking jacket! Nice choice for maternity wear.
1/23/11 9:03 PM
SewWil said...
Very nice jacket. I like your choice of fabric. Works well.
1/23/11 8:47 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Great jacket - and perfect maternity wear!
1/23/11 8:43 PM
skae said...
great looking jacket. Under that jacket i didn't know you were expecting. great choice of fabric too.
1/23/11 8:28 PM
Sherril Miller said...
I was wondering what happened to the baby bump. It disappeared under your great jacket. It's lovely.
1/23/11 7:41 PM
Dei said...
Great jacket. Though the fabric was a pain to work with, the results were well worth it. Congrats on the new joy!
1/23/11 6:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2005-112

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Simplicity 5876

photo
by: lauramae

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Buy Now