SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2918 (Mens T-Shirts)

25 more reviews
Review submitted in Active Wear 2011 Contest
Viewed 234 times 
Reviewed by:artkat
photo

 
 
About artkatstar
NA NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 3/19/05
Reviews: 25 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/11 11:16 PM
Last Updated:1/26/11 11:33 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    Mens    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Other Projects by artkat using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RachelStonebreaker said... (3/3/11 6:10 PM) Reply
Nice additions of the side panels and the pockets!
eimat said... (2/13/11 3:16 PM) Reply
Excellent! I'd love to see more pictures: the ipod pocket in the back, the interior of the shirt ("everse is bonded with merino") for instance.
eimat said... (2/13/11 3:16 PM) Reply
Excellent! I'd love to see more pictures: the ipod pocket in the back, the interior of the shirt ("everse is bonded with merino") for instance.
ElizabethDee said... (2/9/11 11:41 AM) Reply
This is a fantastic shirt, thanks to your additions. I love those stripes and your rear pocket is a wonderful idea. Lucky son you have!
AnneM said... (2/5/11 4:49 PM) Reply
What a find on that fabric. I never knew that fabric existed. Now I'll have to see if I can find it! Excellent shirt, very good fit. I like the side stripes. The rear pocket really makes this handy.
21wale said... (1/27/11 10:47 PM) Reply
Really nice shirt! The stripes really take it up a notch.
nicegirl said... (1/27/11 2:07 PM) Reply
Great running shirt! I like the contrast stripe, it's a nice sporty touch without being over the top.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (1/27/11 5:51 AM) Reply
Great version of this shirt! I really like your additions - pocket & stripe.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-115

photo
by: ahearta

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Pattern Details