SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2918 (Mens T-Shirts)

21 more reviews
Review submitted in Active Wear 2011 Contest
Viewed 226 times 
Reviewed by:artkat
photo

 
 
About artkatstar
NA NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 3/19/05
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/11 11:16 PM
Last Updated:1/26/11 11:33 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    Mens    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RachelStonebreaker said...
Nice additions of the side panels and the pockets!
3/3/11 6:10 PM
eimat said...
Excellent! I'd love to see more pictures: the ipod pocket in the back, the interior of the shirt ("everse is bonded with merino") for instance.
2/13/11 3:16 PM
eimat said...
Excellent! I'd love to see more pictures: the ipod pocket in the back, the interior of the shirt ("everse is bonded with merino") for instance.
2/13/11 3:16 PM
ElizabethDee said...
This is a fantastic shirt, thanks to your additions. I love those stripes and your rear pocket is a wonderful idea. Lucky son you have!
2/9/11 11:41 AM
AnneM said...
What a find on that fabric. I never knew that fabric existed. Now I'll have to see if I can find it! Excellent shirt, very good fit. I like the side stripes. The rear pocket really makes this handy.
2/5/11 4:49 PM
21wale said...
Really nice shirt! The stripes really take it up a notch.
1/27/11 10:47 PM
nicegirl said...
Great running shirt! I like the contrast stripe, it's a nice sporty touch without being over the top.
1/27/11 2:07 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great version of this shirt! I really like your additions - pocket & stripe.
1/27/11 5:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Butterick 5584

photo
by: Futuralon

Review
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Buy Now