SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2918 (Mens T-Shirts)

31 more reviews
Review submitted in Active Wear 2011 Contest
Viewed 243 times 
Reviewed by:artkat
photo

 
 
About artkatstar
NA NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 3/19/05
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 24)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/11 11:16 PM
Last Updated:1/26/11 11:33 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    Mens    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Other Projects by artkat using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
RachelStonebreaker said... (3/3/11 6:10 PM) Reply
Nice additions of the side panels and the pockets!
eimat said... (2/13/11 3:16 PM) Reply
Excellent! I'd love to see more pictures: the ipod pocket in the back, the interior of the shirt ("everse is bonded with merino") for instance.
eimat said... (2/13/11 3:16 PM) Reply
Excellent! I'd love to see more pictures: the ipod pocket in the back, the interior of the shirt ("everse is bonded with merino") for instance.
ElizabethDee said... (2/9/11 11:41 AM) Reply
This is a fantastic shirt, thanks to your additions. I love those stripes and your rear pocket is a wonderful idea. Lucky son you have!
AnneM said... (2/5/11 4:49 PM) Reply
What a find on that fabric. I never knew that fabric existed. Now I'll have to see if I can find it! Excellent shirt, very good fit. I like the side stripes. The rear pocket really makes this handy.
21wale said... (1/27/11 10:47 PM) Reply
Really nice shirt! The stripes really take it up a notch.
nicegirl said... (1/27/11 2:07 PM) Reply
Great running shirt! I like the contrast stripe, it's a nice sporty touch without being over the top.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (1/27/11 5:51 AM) Reply
Great version of this shirt! I really like your additions - pocket & stripe.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 8735

photo
by: abbythomas

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2012-125

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Pattern Details
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Pattern Details