SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2918 (Mens T-Shirts)

22 more reviews
Review submitted in Active Wear 2011 Contest
Viewed 228 times 
Reviewed by:artkat
photo

 
 
About artkatstar
NA NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 3/19/05
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/11 11:16 PM
Last Updated:1/26/11 11:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    Mens    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RachelStonebreaker said... (3/3/11 6:10 PM) Reply
Nice additions of the side panels and the pockets!
eimat said... (2/13/11 3:16 PM) Reply
Excellent! I'd love to see more pictures: the ipod pocket in the back, the interior of the shirt ("everse is bonded with merino") for instance.
eimat said... (2/13/11 3:16 PM) Reply
Excellent! I'd love to see more pictures: the ipod pocket in the back, the interior of the shirt ("everse is bonded with merino") for instance.
ElizabethDee said... (2/9/11 11:41 AM) Reply
This is a fantastic shirt, thanks to your additions. I love those stripes and your rear pocket is a wonderful idea. Lucky son you have!
AnneM said... (2/5/11 4:49 PM) Reply
What a find on that fabric. I never knew that fabric existed. Now I'll have to see if I can find it! Excellent shirt, very good fit. I like the side stripes. The rear pocket really makes this handy.
21wale said... (1/27/11 10:47 PM) Reply
Really nice shirt! The stripes really take it up a notch.
nicegirl said... (1/27/11 2:07 PM) Reply
Great running shirt! I like the contrast stripe, it's a nice sporty touch without being over the top.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (1/27/11 5:51 AM) Reply
Great version of this shirt! I really like your additions - pocket & stripe.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Butterick 5333

photo
by: Erinnb

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Pattern Details