SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Trudy Jansen Design> 404 (Well Fitted Shirt)

Viewed 702 times 
Reviewed by:Scheri
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Scheristar
AB CANADA
Member since: 7/13/10
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/11/11 2:40 AM
Last Updated:3/22/11 2:14 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew'n'go said... (11/16/11 11:10 AM) Reply
Great photos and review! Thanks.
carolynw said... (3/22/11 2:34 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review - have no fear you will fill in more as you go along. I love your blouse and must try this line as you say it fits well even for mature figures. Am always on the look out for well fitted blouses as I wear them a lot and am not much in favour of the boxy look - that is until our Canadian summer hits in high gear LOL
Scheri said... (2/12/11 12:32 PM) Reply
Sorry ladies just new to site. My review will get better as I figure things out.
Patti B said... (2/12/11 9:53 AM) Reply
Scheri, even without a photo (though I love photos), a bit more info would be very welcome; please do post a bit more. This is a pattern line that I'm interested in and would love to know more.
TrixieSews said... (2/11/11 3:40 PM) Reply
I'm a little afraid to post a review, too. Not sure how long it will take to figure it out. I hope you do get back to post more detail. Love to see a pic!
Elona said... (2/11/11 11:42 AM) Reply
Gee, it would be nice to see a few more details in your review, such as a clickable photo of the finished garment, what kind of fabric you used, some details about how you put it together or alterations you needed.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB300

photo
by: susandf

Review
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Pattern Details