SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1010 (Lady Grey)

19 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 477 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 196
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/30/11 6:42 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
trinicity said...
it looks great!
1/30/11 7:32 AM
birdmcfarland said...
Absolutely gorgeous!!
1/30/11 7:59 AM
dbsewer said...
Two coats - you are one motivated sewer. They are both beautiful and now you have two outstanding coats in your wardrobe. Thanks for posting.
1/30/11 8:38 AM
Andreahg said...
This is a really beautiful coat! I think I like Lady Grey much better with buttons instead of the belt.
1/30/11 8:41 AM
Christas said...
Very nice coat and excellent review! That style looks so pretty on you. Both coats are wonderful! :-)
1/30/11 9:43 AM
drsue said...
Wonderful work!
1/30/11 12:02 PM
Ericaeli said...
It is a beautiful coat. Someday I will get around to making this coat, and I will look back at your review for ideas.
1/30/11 12:56 PM
michellep74 said...
Gorgeous coat!
1/30/11 2:08 PM
Dei said...
That's a lot of detail that paid off. It's gorgeous and flattering.
1/30/11 4:46 PM
Dei said...
That's a lot of detail that paid off. It's gorgeous and flattering.
1/30/11 4:47 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
Beautiful coat. I like how you changed this to knee length. It's such a flattering alteration!
1/30/11 5:11 PM
Miranda said...
Well done! Gorgeous coats!
1/30/11 7:03 PM
velosewer said...
Beautiful. The detailing really makes this a quality piece in your wardrobe.
1/30/11 9:06 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely coat!
1/31/11 5:30 AM
Annette1 said...
I just LOVE this coat on you, in BOTH the lengths. The LINING is so pretty, too. :o)
2/5/11 0:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Runaround Bag

Runaround Bag

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: MissParayi...

Review