SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1010 (Lady Grey)

19 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 474 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 196
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/30/11 6:42 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
trinicity said...
it looks great!
1/30/11 7:32 AM
birdmcfarland said...
Absolutely gorgeous!!
1/30/11 7:59 AM
dbsewer said...
Two coats - you are one motivated sewer. They are both beautiful and now you have two outstanding coats in your wardrobe. Thanks for posting.
1/30/11 8:38 AM
Andreahg said...
This is a really beautiful coat! I think I like Lady Grey much better with buttons instead of the belt.
1/30/11 8:41 AM
Christas said...
Very nice coat and excellent review! That style looks so pretty on you. Both coats are wonderful! :-)
1/30/11 9:43 AM
drsue said...
Wonderful work!
1/30/11 12:02 PM
Ericaeli said...
It is a beautiful coat. Someday I will get around to making this coat, and I will look back at your review for ideas.
1/30/11 12:56 PM
michellep74 said...
Gorgeous coat!
1/30/11 2:08 PM
Dei said...
That's a lot of detail that paid off. It's gorgeous and flattering.
1/30/11 4:46 PM
Dei said...
That's a lot of detail that paid off. It's gorgeous and flattering.
1/30/11 4:47 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
Beautiful coat. I like how you changed this to knee length. It's such a flattering alteration!
1/30/11 5:11 PM
Miranda said...
Well done! Gorgeous coats!
1/30/11 7:03 PM
velosewer said...
Beautiful. The detailing really makes this a quality piece in your wardrobe.
1/30/11 9:06 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely coat!
1/31/11 5:30 AM
Annette1 said...
I just LOVE this coat on you, in BOTH the lengths. The LINING is so pretty, too. :o)
2/5/11 0:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Simplicity 5338

photo
by: SewEccentr...

Review
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2010-114

photo
by: Maree P

Review