SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1009 (Ceylon)

18 more reviews
Viewed 566 times 
Reviewed by:TanitIsis
photo

 
 
About TanitIsisstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 3/17/10
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/30/11 10:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Your dress is just too cute. You should be on the cover of the pattern! :-)
1/30/11 10:41 PM
Sweetheart3 said...
You look awesome in this outfit! Nice job.
1/30/11 11:15 PM
barebear said...
Oh wow, that's fabulous! You're just way too creative! And I agree with Christas, you should be on the cover of that pattern. :)
1/30/11 11:26 PM
ColorMeHome said...
Great work!
1/31/11 0:24 AM
Aroura said...
Totally chic, you look fantastic!
1/31/11 2:35 AM
Paris75008 said...
Oh my. That is just SO pretty. I love the piping. I agree, you are really creative and the dress really suits you.
1/31/11 4:57 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice dress!
1/31/11 7:07 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Great look! I really love your version of this! Oh, and the site A Dress A Day has a thing for "fauxleros", you should send yours to her!
1/31/11 9:26 AM
MichelleE said...
Great job, your creative additions are top notch!
1/31/11 11:45 AM
Kayseri said...
Terrific top and a stunning outfit. I love your contrasts and the red piping.
1/31/11 3:29 PM
JillyBe said...
You SO rock the style & attitude thing, girl! Love this on you - and the pattern changes, piping, fabric choices - all fabulous!
1/31/11 5:00 PM
TanitIsis said...
Thank you all! I am so relieved this turned out (there were some very hairy moments along the way). Now if only it would warm up so I could wear it... :)
2/1/11 9:24 AM
nikarphar said...
WOW !! Love it !
3/6/11 9:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

McCall's 6532

photo
by: MonalisaLo...

Review

Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Maggie

Maggie

Buy Now