SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1009 (Ceylon)

19 more reviews
Viewed 569 times 
Reviewed by:TanitIsis
photo

 
 
About TanitIsisstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 3/17/10
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/30/11 10:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Victoria Jones Collection


Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site

So Vintage Patterns


Thank You for Joining!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nikarphar said...
WOW !! Love it !
3/6/11 9:04 PM
TanitIsis said...
Thank you all! I am so relieved this turned out (there were some very hairy moments along the way). Now if only it would warm up so I could wear it... :)
2/1/11 9:24 AM
JillyBe said...
You SO rock the style & attitude thing, girl! Love this on you - and the pattern changes, piping, fabric choices - all fabulous!
1/31/11 5:00 PM
Kayseri said...
Terrific top and a stunning outfit. I love your contrasts and the red piping.
1/31/11 3:29 PM
MichelleE said...
Great job, your creative additions are top notch!
1/31/11 11:45 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Great look! I really love your version of this! Oh, and the site A Dress A Day has a thing for "fauxleros", you should send yours to her!
1/31/11 9:26 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice dress!
1/31/11 7:07 AM
Paris75008 said...
Oh my. That is just SO pretty. I love the piping. I agree, you are really creative and the dress really suits you.
1/31/11 4:57 AM
Aroura said...
Totally chic, you look fantastic!
1/31/11 2:35 AM
ColorMeHome said...
Great work!
1/31/11 0:24 AM
barebear said...
Oh wow, that's fabulous! You're just way too creative! And I agree with Christas, you should be on the cover of that pattern. :)
1/30/11 11:26 PM
Sweetheart3 said...
You look awesome in this outfit! Nice job.
1/30/11 11:15 PM
Christas said...
Your dress is just too cute. You should be on the cover of the pattern! :-)
1/30/11 10:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6802

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review