SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> 2011 Active wear contest 

Review submitted in Active Wear 2011 Contest
Viewed 231 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews: 157 (patterns: 150)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 147 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/11 2:38 PM
Review Rating: Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mrs4Him said... (3/7/11 11:22 AM) Reply
Looks very nice!!
RachelStonebreaker said... (3/3/11 5:03 PM) Reply
VERY VERY nice looking. I'd love to hear about the stitching you used on the hems and if there were any interesting or special treatments you made, if you had any.
ElizabethDee said... (2/9/11 11:55 AM) Reply
I absolutely love your outfit. Your reviews have such wonderful ideas in them, and you are so generous to share them. Many, many thanks.
KathleenS said... (2/5/11 6:57 AM) Reply
I completely agree that it's nicer and more motivating to have flattering clothes to wear to the gym. Also they're expensive to buy so it makes it more worthwhile to sew them. (Actually I suppose that applies to all sports/active wear).
Annette1 said... (2/5/11 0:46 AM) Reply
Now that it one GREAT-LOOKING workout outfit, almost too nice to work out -- ha! :o) I love the coordinating stripes down both the pants and the top.
AnneM said... (2/4/11 8:46 PM) Reply
I agree, it is nicer to exercise in something fitted & in a work-out fabric! Nice exercise outfit you created. (I love the jacket in your picture gallery right before these pictures. I just looked but didn't see a review on it.)
Christas said... (1/31/11 11:06 PM) Reply
Very stylish looking gym clothes! You will look very nice while doing your exercises! I always enjoy your reviews so much.
Ericaeli said... (1/31/11 6:12 PM) Reply
This looks like a nice outfit for the gym. I like the red accents.
treefrog said... (1/31/11 5:29 PM) Reply
Love the combination! Looks great and just perfect for the gym.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Other schnittchen sewing

photo
by: tommied

Review
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Pattern Details
Burda 7263

photo
by: BrendaR

Review