SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6736 (Misses Coat Jacket Dress and Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 271 times 
Reviewed by:Nan Kay
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nan Kaystar
MO USA
Member since: 5/27/09
Reviews written: 60
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/2/11 9:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GBK said...
Great job, i.e. the jacket's fabric is beautiful!
2/4/11 4:31 PM
JETrinity said...
I am in love with your beaded jacket. And your coat is so wonderful. Great job.
2/3/11 12:32 PM
cindyann said...
Great coats! They both look terrific on you.
2/3/11 9:29 AM
rivergum said...
Love your coat! I think the cuffs on the sleeves look terrific, and the way you have styled it with long leather gloves is very cool.
2/3/11 1:05 AM
Barbara V said...
Your jacket and coat both look terrific. It's nice that you chose to add lining and an extra warmth layer on the coat.
2/2/11 11:50 PM
Dei said...
Fantastic job. Love your sleeves. The cuffs add the right touch. And the fabric on the jacket is gorgeous. I agree, pockets would have been nice added touch.
2/2/11 10:38 PM
RadarRadiance said...
They are both great looking. I like the style on you and the short one is such a pretty material. I do love camel hair, I bet it looks very classy in person, such a rich fabric. I know you'll enjoy wearing them.
2/2/11 10:09 PM
Christas said...
Both the coat and jacket look SO nice! You did a wonderful job on both of them. :-)
2/2/11 9:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

No Pattern Used 0000

photo
by: fourkid

Review
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8851

photo
by: SewRuth

Review