SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6736 (Misses Coat Jacket Dress and Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 264 times 
Reviewed by:Nan Kay
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nan Kaystar
MO USA
Member since: 5/27/09
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/2/11 9:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Both the coat and jacket look SO nice! You did a wonderful job on both of them. :-)
2/2/11 9:51 PM
RadarRadiance said...
They are both great looking. I like the style on you and the short one is such a pretty material. I do love camel hair, I bet it looks very classy in person, such a rich fabric. I know you'll enjoy wearing them.
2/2/11 10:09 PM
Dei said...
Fantastic job. Love your sleeves. The cuffs add the right touch. And the fabric on the jacket is gorgeous. I agree, pockets would have been nice added touch.
2/2/11 10:38 PM
Barbara V said...
Your jacket and coat both look terrific. It's nice that you chose to add lining and an extra warmth layer on the coat.
2/2/11 11:50 PM
rivergum said...
Love your coat! I think the cuffs on the sleeves look terrific, and the way you have styled it with long leather gloves is very cool.
2/3/11 1:05 AM
cindyann said...
Great coats! They both look terrific on you.
2/3/11 9:29 AM
JETrinity said...
I am in love with your beaded jacket. And your coat is so wonderful. Great job.
2/3/11 12:32 PM
GBK said...
Great job, i.e. the jacket's fabric is beautiful!
2/4/11 4:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Vogue Patterns 7387

photo
by: Cosso

Review
McCall's 5811

photo
by: Josnazz

Review
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Buy Now