SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6736 (Misses Coat Jacket Dress and Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 267 times 
Reviewed by:Nan Kay
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nan Kaystar
MO USA
Member since: 5/27/09
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/2/11 9:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Both the coat and jacket look SO nice! You did a wonderful job on both of them. :-)
2/2/11 9:51 PM
RadarRadiance said...
They are both great looking. I like the style on you and the short one is such a pretty material. I do love camel hair, I bet it looks very classy in person, such a rich fabric. I know you'll enjoy wearing them.
2/2/11 10:09 PM
Dei said...
Fantastic job. Love your sleeves. The cuffs add the right touch. And the fabric on the jacket is gorgeous. I agree, pockets would have been nice added touch.
2/2/11 10:38 PM
Barbara V said...
Your jacket and coat both look terrific. It's nice that you chose to add lining and an extra warmth layer on the coat.
2/2/11 11:50 PM
rivergum said...
Love your coat! I think the cuffs on the sleeves look terrific, and the way you have styled it with long leather gloves is very cool.
2/3/11 1:05 AM
cindyann said...
Great coats! They both look terrific on you.
2/3/11 9:29 AM
JETrinity said...
I am in love with your beaded jacket. And your coat is so wonderful. Great job.
2/3/11 12:32 PM
GBK said...
Great job, i.e. the jacket's fabric is beautiful!
2/4/11 4:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Kwik Sew 3142

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Butterick 5430

photo
by: sewnaughty

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Buy Now