SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1003 (Parfait)

31 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 390 times 
Reviewed by:Kbenco
photo

 
 
About Kbencostarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/06
Reviews written: 199
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 198
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/6/11 4:52 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
frame said...
Nice instructions for the square-shoulder adjustment, but if it makes you feel better, your square-shoulder is not an extreme example. Trust me on this. :)
2/9/11 9:25 AM
Johanna Lu said...
Your version is just fantastic. I love this pattern
2/7/11 4:22 AM
drsue said...
Nice job. It looks really excellent!
2/6/11 7:05 PM
ChristineX said...
Wow, great dress!!
2/6/11 1:32 PM
Time4me said...
Love your dresses. I had to take the same fold out at the bust/armscye. Going over to your blog to ask about the square shoulder adjustment as I suspect I need one too.
2/6/11 12:16 PM
Christas said...
What a pretty dress! All three versions are lovely and so figure flattering. It's so hard to think of you in unbearable heat when we have a foot of snow on the ground!!! This looks like a fantastic pattern for when our weather warms up. :-)
2/6/11 11:27 AM
otterine said...
All three are beautiful dresses! Fantastic work!
2/6/11 10:16 AM
GBK said...
VERY cute dress which really flatters you!!! Just added this pattern to my wishlist ...
2/6/11 7:10 AM
birdmcfarland said...
I bought this pattern based on your blog post. I have so few summer dresses and this looks perfect on you. Outstanding work!
2/6/11 7:01 AM
Fluffy bunny said...
Great dresses! .........and you do not look your age at all!!!
2/6/11 6:41 AM
Imaan said...
Looks fantastic!
2/6/11 5:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns V1194

photo
by: ggf2005

Review
Simplicity 2057

photo
by: divabuddha

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

More Info