SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 1001 (Pendrell)

5 more reviews
Viewed 332 times 
Reviewed by:elegantmusings
photo

 
 
About elegantmusingsstar
FL USA
Member since: 1/19/05
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/7/11 8:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
Beautiful - very wearable style of the 30s inspired design.
2/7/11 8:34 AM
Byrdie said...
So pretty! Love what you did to the neckline!
2/7/11 9:29 AM
otterine said...
A perfect spring and summer blouse. Lovely work on the modifications!
2/7/11 9:39 AM
MNBarb said...
I'm envious of your beautiful results with this top. I can't believe it is a pullover made from non-stretch fabric and fits so well. Your collar treatment is lovely and it looks great with your high-waisted pants and saddle shoes.
2/7/11 11:20 AM
Amberlove said...
The collar is amazing, it's so beautiful
2/7/11 11:55 AM
Time4me said...
That is freakin adorable!
2/7/11 12:24 PM
birdmcfarland said...
This just kills me - I want it so badly!! Would you be mad if I copied your collar? Absolutely adorable and excellent work on the collar. Your blog is really cool. I just ordered a pair of saddle shoes thanks to your link to Muffy's!
2/7/11 1:41 PM
Christas said...
Gorgeous work! This is so feminine and pretty! Wonderful blog too. :-)
2/7/11 6:42 PM
elegantmusings said...
Thank you everyone so much!!! :) birdmcfarland - of course I wouldn't be mad--copy away! :)
2/7/11 6:55 PM
Julia Bobbin said...
Just beautiful! I love the changes you made. I just ordered this pattern and I can't wait to get it in the mail.
2/7/11 8:50 PM
lacroise1 said...
Wow!! That top is just too cute for words!
2/8/11 6:15 PM
lamstu said...
This is the CUTEST top ever! I just love how you've personalized this fairly basic pattern. An inspiration.
2/12/11 6:40 PM
SilvrGhost said...
Wow! What a gorgeous top. Absolutely love the scalloping
2/21/11 8:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

McCall's 6570

photo
by: trumbelina

Review
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-127

photo
by: pdiddly

Review