SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4203 (Girls Top and Pants)

20 more reviews
Viewed 132 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/11 12:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
gooner said... (5/14/11 1:16 AM) Reply
Thanks for the notes on sizing. The top fits your daughter very well and it's useful to know how to get an actual size 3 from the pattern.
MelissaB in WA said... (2/7/11 4:54 PM) Reply
Too cute (your little sweetie daughter and her new eyelet top)! You're right tho, big 3/4 sizing is so weird for kids clothing.
Christas said... (2/7/11 4:14 PM) Reply
I can't believe how much she has grown. Thanks for the heads up on the sizing. She looks so adorable in her new top! :-)
21wale said... (2/7/11 2:58 PM) Reply
My goodness, look how big she's getting! Very cute top; I'm sure it'd be great lengthened into a dress, too.
Sue W said... (2/7/11 1:36 PM) Reply
Adorable! Thank you for the heads up on infant/toddler sizing. I'm about to start some baby boy outfits for my grandson.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 60432-1022

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Pattern Details
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 7001

photo
by: aileeoops

Review