SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4203 (Girls Top and Pants)

20 more reviews
Viewed 132 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews: 250 (patterns: 241)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/11 12:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
gooner said... (5/14/11 1:16 AM) Reply
Thanks for the notes on sizing. The top fits your daughter very well and it's useful to know how to get an actual size 3 from the pattern.
MelissaB in WA said... (2/7/11 4:54 PM) Reply
Too cute (your little sweetie daughter and her new eyelet top)! You're right tho, big 3/4 sizing is so weird for kids clothing.
Christas said... (2/7/11 4:14 PM) Reply
I can't believe how much she has grown. Thanks for the heads up on the sizing. She looks so adorable in her new top! :-)
21wale said... (2/7/11 2:58 PM) Reply
My goodness, look how big she's getting! Very cute top; I'm sure it'd be great lengthened into a dress, too.
Sue W said... (2/7/11 1:36 PM) Reply
Adorable! Thank you for the heads up on infant/toddler sizing. I'm about to start some baby boy outfits for my grandson.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Pattern Details