SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 692-1013 (T-shirt Copy)

Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 120 times 
Reviewed by:Dale C
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dale Cstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 138
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/11 2:04 PM
Last Updated:2/7/11 2:06 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathyRM said...
I agree with everything everyone has said. You made a very nice tshirt and I am definitely interested in your tutorial if you do it.
2/8/11 8:42 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Great shirt! How fabulous you were able to copy something you loved from your closet.
2/7/11 5:33 PM
Christas said...
Yes, definitely do a tutorial! Your top looks fantastic!
2/7/11 4:10 PM
MNBarb said...
Nice pattern copy. I like the idea of starting out with something that already fits and just making more if it's a basic clothing item.
2/7/11 3:49 PM
homejewel said...
Great t-shirt - and I love the price of your pattern! Now if you will kindly tell me where all of these tall t-shirts are, I'd very much like to know. signed, very tall woman :)
2/7/11 3:19 PM
RLL said...
Your shirt turned out super and I loved your humor in the review. I am about to copy a beloved linen shirt as I have tried many patterns and nothing seems to come close to the fit and feel I am looking for.
2/7/11 3:02 PM
psm484 said...
Your shirt turned out great. Looks like a very expensive one. Please do write a tutorial. I know I would use it!
2/7/11 2:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

McCall's 6078

photo
by: JEH

Review
Create Kids Couture Ruffle Dress

photo
by: Izybel18

Review
Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Victory Ava Paper Pattern

More Info
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info