SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 692-1013 (T-shirt Copy)

Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 120 times 
Reviewed by:Dale C
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dale Cstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 165 (patterns: 138)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 52 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/11 2:04 PM
Last Updated:2/7/11 2:06 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathyRM said... (2/8/11 8:42 AM) Reply
I agree with everything everyone has said. You made a very nice tshirt and I am definitely interested in your tutorial if you do it.
MelissaB in WA said... (2/7/11 5:33 PM) Reply
Great shirt! How fabulous you were able to copy something you loved from your closet.
Christas said... (2/7/11 4:10 PM) Reply
Yes, definitely do a tutorial! Your top looks fantastic!
MNBarb said... (2/7/11 3:49 PM) Reply
Nice pattern copy. I like the idea of starting out with something that already fits and just making more if it's a basic clothing item.
homejewel said... (2/7/11 3:19 PM) Reply
Great t-shirt - and I love the price of your pattern! Now if you will kindly tell me where all of these tall t-shirts are, I'd very much like to know. signed, very tall woman :)
RLL said... (2/7/11 3:02 PM) Reply
Your shirt turned out super and I loved your humor in the review. I am about to copy a beloved linen shirt as I have tried many patterns and nothing seems to come close to the fit and feel I am looking for.
psm484 said... (2/7/11 2:31 PM) Reply
Your shirt turned out great. Looks like a very expensive one. Please do write a tutorial. I know I would use it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Pin-up Girls 1230

photo
by: InnerMuse

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 3392-1007

photo
by: cln

Review
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details