SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 692-1013 (T-shirt Copy)

Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 120 times 
Reviewed by:Dale C
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dale Cstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 138
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/11 2:04 PM
Last Updated:2/7/11 2:06 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathyRM said...
I agree with everything everyone has said. You made a very nice tshirt and I am definitely interested in your tutorial if you do it.
2/8/11 8:42 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Great shirt! How fabulous you were able to copy something you loved from your closet.
2/7/11 5:33 PM
Christas said...
Yes, definitely do a tutorial! Your top looks fantastic!
2/7/11 4:10 PM
MNBarb said...
Nice pattern copy. I like the idea of starting out with something that already fits and just making more if it's a basic clothing item.
2/7/11 3:49 PM
homejewel said...
Great t-shirt - and I love the price of your pattern! Now if you will kindly tell me where all of these tall t-shirts are, I'd very much like to know. signed, very tall woman :)
2/7/11 3:19 PM
RLL said...
Your shirt turned out super and I loved your humor in the review. I am about to copy a beloved linen shirt as I have tried many patterns and nothing seems to come close to the fit and feel I am looking for.
2/7/11 3:02 PM
psm484 said...
Your shirt turned out great. Looks like a very expensive one. Please do write a tutorial. I know I would use it!
2/7/11 2:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

More Info