SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 692-1013 (T-shirt Copy)

Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 120 times 
Reviewed by:Dale C
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dale Cstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 165 (patterns: 138)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 51 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/11 2:04 PM
Last Updated:2/7/11 2:06 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathyRM said... (2/8/11 8:42 AM) Reply
I agree with everything everyone has said. You made a very nice tshirt and I am definitely interested in your tutorial if you do it.
MelissaB in WA said... (2/7/11 5:33 PM) Reply
Great shirt! How fabulous you were able to copy something you loved from your closet.
Christas said... (2/7/11 4:10 PM) Reply
Yes, definitely do a tutorial! Your top looks fantastic!
MNBarb said... (2/7/11 3:49 PM) Reply
Nice pattern copy. I like the idea of starting out with something that already fits and just making more if it's a basic clothing item.
homejewel said... (2/7/11 3:19 PM) Reply
Great t-shirt - and I love the price of your pattern! Now if you will kindly tell me where all of these tall t-shirts are, I'd very much like to know. signed, very tall woman :)
RLL said... (2/7/11 3:02 PM) Reply
Your shirt turned out super and I loved your humor in the review. I am about to copy a beloved linen shirt as I have tried many patterns and nothing seems to come close to the fit and feel I am looking for.
psm484 said... (2/7/11 2:31 PM) Reply
Your shirt turned out great. Looks like a very expensive one. Please do write a tutorial. I know I would use it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2011-101A

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Everyday Baskets Paper Pattern

Everyday Baskets Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Ottobre Design Magazine 05-2006-25

photo
by: quitereaso...

Review