SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> T019 (Seaside Sue Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 476 times 
Reviewed by:lynny
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lynnystar
VIC Australia
Member since: 11/18/04
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/11 9:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Thanks Lynny! Great top and your review was very helpful, especially re the fit and why you chose the size 12.
2/8/11 10:19 PM
JEF said...
Very pretty
2/8/11 10:56 PM
JDpenelope said...
Isn't it pretty? Just proves that sometimes simpler is best!
2/8/11 11:03 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Looks like a great pattern!
2/9/11 0:14 AM
julie w said...
lovely top, thanks for the review
2/9/11 4:50 AM
Vonnevo said...
A terrific top, lynny !!! I have a feeling this pattern might make it into the 2011 Favourites. Thanks for your VH review :)
2/9/11 8:20 AM
mhk3boys said...
Very pretty!
2/9/11 9:05 AM
FreyaStark said...
A very nice top. Thanks for drawing our attention to this line of patterns. It looks most interesting.
2/9/11 3:37 PM
Schnauzer said...
Lovely top, Lynny!
2/9/11 5:09 PM
lynny said...
Thank-you for your lovely comments. I have a long cardi-coat type pattern as well which I am keen to make.
2/9/11 11:03 PM
AnneM said...
Cute top, & I can see it being worn at the sea-side!
5/9/11 6:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Simplicity 1938

photo
by: Futuralon

Review
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now