SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> T019 (Seaside Sue Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 488 times 
Reviewed by:lynny
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lynnystar
VIC Australia
Member since: 11/18/04
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/11 9:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (5/9/11 6:18 AM) Reply
Cute top, & I can see it being worn at the sea-side!
lynny said... (2/9/11 11:03 PM) Reply
Thank-you for your lovely comments. I have a long cardi-coat type pattern as well which I am keen to make.
Schnauzer said... (2/9/11 5:09 PM) Reply
Lovely top, Lynny!
FreyaStark said... (2/9/11 3:37 PM) Reply
A very nice top. Thanks for drawing our attention to this line of patterns. It looks most interesting.
mhk3boys said... (2/9/11 9:05 AM) Reply
Very pretty!
Vonnevo said... (2/9/11 8:20 AM) Reply
A terrific top, lynny !!! I have a feeling this pattern might make it into the 2011 Favourites. Thanks for your VH review :)
julie w said... (2/9/11 4:50 AM) Reply
lovely top, thanks for the review
QuiltSewSewSue said... (2/9/11 0:14 AM) Reply
Looks like a great pattern!
JDpenelope said... (2/8/11 11:03 PM) Reply
Isn't it pretty? Just proves that sometimes simpler is best!
JEF said... (2/8/11 10:56 PM) Reply
Very pretty
Sew4Fun said... (2/8/11 10:19 PM) Reply
Thanks Lynny! Great top and your review was very helpful, especially re the fit and why you chose the size 12.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
Folkwear 207

photo
by: rohien

Review