SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3039 (Fitted Western-Style Shirt)

5 more reviews
Viewed 269 times 
Reviewed by:olcowgirl
photo

 
 
About olcowgirlstar
WA USA
Member since: 6/5/10
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/10/11 2:12 AM
Last Updated:2/10/11 1:06 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
Well, great job on a western shirt which is so ambitious for beginning sewing! Nice work on that:-)
2/10/11 2:27 AM
CurlyCrafter said...
I haven't used a Kwik Sew pattern before but this looks like a nice one to try. Great job on your shirt!
2/10/11 1:21 PM
FreyaStark said...
A tailored shirt is an ambitious project for a beginner, but you've done a great job and the result is a fabulous shirt.
2/10/11 6:00 PM
mssewcrazy said...
Very pretty- nice work! Showing in western events will make this a really good skill to have- love your screen name -too funny.
2/11/11 4:30 PM
Ecrulace said...
Love the fabric! Well done
2/11/11 5:38 PM
Annette1 said...
Do you mind? I'm TRYING not to buy any more patterns (yeah, right), and now I HAVE to have this one. I love the front/back yokes. Thanks for the reminder on the 1/4 seams, too. Those always throw me off!
2/12/11 4:33 PM
SouthernStitch said...
What a great shirt, and for a beginner yet. Too cool that you compete in western events!
7/22/11 12:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Colette Patterns Truffle

photo
by: AlyssaJS

Review
Fashion in Harmony 803

photo
by: Dilliander

Review
Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Buy Now