Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3039 (Fitted Western-Style Shirt)

5 more reviews
Viewed 286 times 
Reviewed by:olcowgirl
photo

 
 
About olcowgirlstar
WA USA
Member since: 6/5/10
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/10/11 2:12 AM
Last Updated:2/10/11 1:06 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SouthernStitch said... (7/22/11 12:13 PM) Reply
What a great shirt, and for a beginner yet. Too cool that you compete in western events!
Annette1 said... (2/12/11 4:33 PM) Reply
Do you mind? I'm TRYING not to buy any more patterns (yeah, right), and now I HAVE to have this one. I love the front/back yokes. Thanks for the reminder on the 1/4 seams, too. Those always throw me off!
Ecrulace said... (2/11/11 5:38 PM) Reply
Love the fabric! Well done
mssewcrazy said... (2/11/11 4:30 PM) Reply
Very pretty- nice work! Showing in western events will make this a really good skill to have- love your screen name -too funny.
FreyaStark said... (2/10/11 6:00 PM) Reply
A tailored shirt is an ambitious project for a beginner, but you've done a great job and the result is a fabulous shirt.
CurlyCrafter said... (2/10/11 1:21 PM) Reply
I haven't used a Kwik Sew pattern before but this looks like a nice one to try. Great job on your shirt!
Terri A said... (2/10/11 2:27 AM) Reply
Well, great job on a western shirt which is so ambitious for beginning sewing! Nice work on that:-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Pattern Details