SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lila Tueller Designs> Funked Out Peasant Top (Funked Out Peasant Blouse)

Viewed 255 times 
Reviewed by:Stephanie C.
photo

 
 
About Stephanie C.star
CA
Member since: 4/24/06
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/11/11 11:29 PM
Last Updated:2/12/11 5:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Stephanie C. said...
I'm sorry about the lack of photo; I tried 8 times with different things on photobucket and was unable to load a picture.
2/11/11 11:42 PM
Patti B said...
Stephanie, I see your photo problem -- you have two web URLs in the link. Remove one of them and we can see your darling DD in her cute top. I'm not a huge fan of peasant blouses but I really like the addition of the empire seamline. Nice!
2/12/11 10:02 AM
Stephanie C. said...
Thanks, Patti. I think I'm a little closer now. At least this will take you to the page. The top is first on the left.
2/12/11 5:14 PM
mhk3boys said...
Wow! Your DD top looks sooo cute! I have made this top a few times and love it! I love your fabric choices!
2/12/11 5:56 PM
FreyaStark said...
A cute top.
2/12/11 6:52 PM
GrammaSewn said...
What a cute top!! where did you get the pattern?
2/13/11 6:22 PM
Stephanie C. said...
Gramma Sewn, I think I bought the top from etsy or maybe fabric.com. She has a website, too.
2/13/11 11:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Jalie 2566

photo
by: Sharonspil...

Review

Pattern

Butterick 5679

photo
by: stitchywit...

Review

Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Buy Now