SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Lila Tueller Designs> Funked Out Peasant Top (Funked Out Peasant Blouse)

Viewed 256 times 
Reviewed by:Stephanie C.
photo

 
 
About Stephanie C.star
CA
Member since: 4/24/06
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/11/11 11:29 PM
Last Updated:2/12/11 5:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Stephanie C. said...
I'm sorry about the lack of photo; I tried 8 times with different things on photobucket and was unable to load a picture.
2/11/11 11:42 PM
Patti B said...
Stephanie, I see your photo problem -- you have two web URLs in the link. Remove one of them and we can see your darling DD in her cute top. I'm not a huge fan of peasant blouses but I really like the addition of the empire seamline. Nice!
2/12/11 10:02 AM
Stephanie C. said...
Thanks, Patti. I think I'm a little closer now. At least this will take you to the page. The top is first on the left.
2/12/11 5:14 PM
mhk3boys said...
Wow! Your DD top looks sooo cute! I have made this top a few times and love it! I love your fabric choices!
2/12/11 5:56 PM
FreyaStark said...
A cute top.
2/12/11 6:52 PM
GrammaSewn said...
What a cute top!! where did you get the pattern?
2/13/11 6:22 PM
Stephanie C. said...
Gramma Sewn, I think I bought the top from etsy or maybe fabric.com. She has a website, too.
2/13/11 11:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Simplicity 1801

photo
by: carrie1858...

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Buy Now