SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lila Tueller Designs> Funked Out Peasant Top (Funked Out Peasant Blouse)

Viewed 256 times 
Reviewed by:Stephanie C.
photo

 
 
About Stephanie C.star
CA
Member since: 4/24/06
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/11/11 11:29 PM
Last Updated:2/12/11 5:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Stephanie C. said...
Gramma Sewn, I think I bought the top from etsy or maybe fabric.com. She has a website, too.
2/13/11 11:01 PM
GrammaSewn said...
What a cute top!! where did you get the pattern?
2/13/11 6:22 PM
FreyaStark said...
A cute top.
2/12/11 6:52 PM
mhk3boys said...
Wow! Your DD top looks sooo cute! I have made this top a few times and love it! I love your fabric choices!
2/12/11 5:56 PM
Stephanie C. said...
Thanks, Patti. I think I'm a little closer now. At least this will take you to the page. The top is first on the left.
2/12/11 5:14 PM
Patti B said...
Stephanie, I see your photo problem -- you have two web URLs in the link. Remove one of them and we can see your darling DD in her cute top. I'm not a huge fan of peasant blouses but I really like the addition of the empire seamline. Nice!
2/12/11 10:02 AM
Stephanie C. said...
I'm sorry about the lack of photo; I tried 8 times with different things on photobucket and was unable to load a picture.
2/11/11 11:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Marfy 0692

photo
by: Re Becca

Review
Japanese Pattern Books Stylish Dress Book

photo
by: ajhewing

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

More Info