SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lila Tueller Designs> Funked Out Peasant Top (Funked Out Peasant Blouse)

Viewed 255 times 
Reviewed by:Stephanie C.
photo

 
 
About Stephanie C.star
CA
Member since: 4/24/06
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/11/11 11:29 PM
Last Updated:2/12/11 5:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Stephanie C. said...
I'm sorry about the lack of photo; I tried 8 times with different things on photobucket and was unable to load a picture.
2/11/11 11:42 PM
Patti B said...
Stephanie, I see your photo problem -- you have two web URLs in the link. Remove one of them and we can see your darling DD in her cute top. I'm not a huge fan of peasant blouses but I really like the addition of the empire seamline. Nice!
2/12/11 10:02 AM
Stephanie C. said...
Thanks, Patti. I think I'm a little closer now. At least this will take you to the page. The top is first on the left.
2/12/11 5:14 PM
mhk3boys said...
Wow! Your DD top looks sooo cute! I have made this top a few times and love it! I love your fabric choices!
2/12/11 5:56 PM
FreyaStark said...
A cute top.
2/12/11 6:52 PM
GrammaSewn said...
What a cute top!! where did you get the pattern?
2/13/11 6:22 PM
Stephanie C. said...
Gramma Sewn, I think I bought the top from etsy or maybe fabric.com. She has a website, too.
2/13/11 11:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Vogue Patterns 8837

photo
by: chenille

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5824

photo
by: Pamaro

Review