Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lila Tueller Designs> Funked Out Peasant Top (Funked Out Peasant Blouse)

Viewed 258 times 
Reviewed by:Stephanie C.
photo

 
 
About Stephanie C.star
CA
Member since: 4/24/06
Reviews: 38 (patterns: 35)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/11/11 11:29 PM
Last Updated:2/12/11 5:13 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Stephanie C. said... (2/13/11 11:01 PM) Reply
Gramma Sewn, I think I bought the top from etsy or maybe fabric.com. She has a website, too.
GrammaSewn said... (2/13/11 6:22 PM) Reply
What a cute top!! where did you get the pattern?
FreyaStark said... (2/12/11 6:52 PM) Reply
A cute top.
mhk3boys said... (2/12/11 5:56 PM) Reply
Wow! Your DD top looks sooo cute! I have made this top a few times and love it! I love your fabric choices!
Stephanie C. said... (2/12/11 5:14 PM) Reply
Thanks, Patti. I think I'm a little closer now. At least this will take you to the page. The top is first on the left.
Patti B said... (2/12/11 10:02 AM) Reply
Stephanie, I see your photo problem -- you have two web URLs in the link. Remove one of them and we can see your darling DD in her cute top. I'm not a huge fan of peasant blouses but I really like the addition of the empire seamline. Nice!
Stephanie C. said... (2/11/11 11:42 PM) Reply
I'm sorry about the lack of photo; I tried 8 times with different things on photobucket and was unable to load a picture.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Macphee sewing workshop #66

photo
by: VintageTem...

Review
No Pattern Used None

photo
by: KarlaB

Review
J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Pattern Details