SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Lila Tueller Designs> Funked Out Peasant Top (Funked Out Peasant Blouse)

Viewed 258 times 
Reviewed by:Stephanie C.
photo

 
 
About Stephanie C.star
CA
Member since: 4/24/06
Reviews: 38 (patterns: 35)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/11/11 11:29 PM
Last Updated:2/12/11 5:13 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Stephanie C. said... (2/13/11 11:01 PM) Reply
Gramma Sewn, I think I bought the top from etsy or maybe fabric.com. She has a website, too.
GrammaSewn said... (2/13/11 6:22 PM) Reply
What a cute top!! where did you get the pattern?
FreyaStark said... (2/12/11 6:52 PM) Reply
A cute top.
mhk3boys said... (2/12/11 5:56 PM) Reply
Wow! Your DD top looks sooo cute! I have made this top a few times and love it! I love your fabric choices!
Stephanie C. said... (2/12/11 5:14 PM) Reply
Thanks, Patti. I think I'm a little closer now. At least this will take you to the page. The top is first on the left.
Patti B said... (2/12/11 10:02 AM) Reply
Stephanie, I see your photo problem -- you have two web URLs in the link. Remove one of them and we can see your darling DD in her cute top. I'm not a huge fan of peasant blouses but I really like the addition of the empire seamline. Nice!
Stephanie C. said... (2/11/11 11:42 PM) Reply
I'm sorry about the lack of photo; I tried 8 times with different things on photobucket and was unable to load a picture.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Apron Chic Express

Islander Sewing Systems Apron Chic Express

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8747

photo
by: MissMarnie

Review