SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Lila Tueller Designs> Funked Out Peasant Top (Funked Out Peasant Blouse)

Viewed 257 times 
Reviewed by:Stephanie C.
photo

 
 
About Stephanie C.star
CA
Member since: 4/24/06
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/11/11 11:29 PM
Last Updated:2/12/11 5:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Stephanie C. said... (2/13/11 11:01 PM) Reply
Gramma Sewn, I think I bought the top from etsy or maybe fabric.com. She has a website, too.
GrammaSewn said... (2/13/11 6:22 PM) Reply
What a cute top!! where did you get the pattern?
FreyaStark said... (2/12/11 6:52 PM) Reply
A cute top.
mhk3boys said... (2/12/11 5:56 PM) Reply
Wow! Your DD top looks sooo cute! I have made this top a few times and love it! I love your fabric choices!
Stephanie C. said... (2/12/11 5:14 PM) Reply
Thanks, Patti. I think I'm a little closer now. At least this will take you to the page. The top is first on the left.
Patti B said... (2/12/11 10:02 AM) Reply
Stephanie, I see your photo problem -- you have two web URLs in the link. Remove one of them and we can see your darling DD in her cute top. I'm not a huge fan of peasant blouses but I really like the addition of the empire seamline. Nice!
Stephanie C. said... (2/11/11 11:42 PM) Reply
I'm sorry about the lack of photo; I tried 8 times with different things on photobucket and was unable to load a picture.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Pattern Details
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review