SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2294 (Girls' Tunic/Dress, Hannah M)

4 more reviews
Review submitted in PR Challenge: Look Alikes Contest
Viewed 294 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/11 8:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynneMR said...
Your photos are so cute - my daughter loved the outfits too.
3/7/11 5:18 AM
Heatherrique said...
Thank you everyone for your very kind words!
3/4/11 8:37 AM
Paris75008 said...
Cute, cute, cute!! The photos of Heather and Spot are just adorable. Fuss free pet, hmm. I could do with one of those!
2/16/11 7:51 AM
MamaSewing said...
Adorable set!
2/15/11 8:45 AM
MamaSewing said...
Adorable set!
2/15/11 8:45 AM
Christas said...
Both Heather and Spot are TOO CUTE! Love their matching outfits! :-)
2/14/11 9:02 PM
pterion said...
She is gorgeous. Very cute matching outfits. I think I might have to get this pattern because I have been forbidden to make anything else that has to be tied in the back.
2/14/11 12:56 PM
Barbara V said...
I hope Heather and Spot had a most wonderful time watching the Grammys last night! Did she stay up for the whole event? I recorded the last part and headed for bed....I must watch that today. Heather's tunic and Spot's matching top are too cute. They are quite the pair and certainly look like good pals. Very nice sewing and reviewing as always!
2/14/11 11:09 AM
dingyadi said...
You always have the cutest photos. Very stylish tunic and gorgeous colour. And if only all pets were as fuss free as Spot!
2/14/11 8:41 AM
cleverkitty said...
ahh so fun and she looks so happy, I loved sewing for my girls and their dolls. Nothing can be more special then what you make her. Very fashionable
2/14/11 8:15 AM
newmama said...
The tunic is beautiful--both your daughter and Spot look fantastic in their new clothes!
2/14/11 6:44 AM
SVN said...
That shirt looks great on her! Nice colour.
2/14/11 4:51 AM
JillyBe said...
SO adorable! p.s. I didn't really hear you say cord on blue.....did I? :~D
2/14/11 2:00 AM
pmac said...
What a great pair they make! I agree with you about the details. Tunic looks great on your daughter.
2/13/11 11:29 PM
Jali said...
Spot on and ready for awards night! Lovely color and really wearable outfits for both Heather and pet.
2/13/11 10:51 PM
SheBear0320 said...
Great job -- both daughter and prized puppy look fabulous and ready for the Grammies. Hope they have a great evening and that their faves take home some hardware. Congrats on being the first entry in the Look Alikes challenge.
2/13/11 9:35 PM
Puppy said...
Daughter and dog in their respective outfits...both adorable!
2/13/11 9:03 PM
Annette1 said...
Miss Heather and SPOT are all decked out for the Grammys, I see, and looking FABULOUS! I would have loved to have a matching outfit for my stuffed animals. :o) Heather is SO pretty, just like her mom! I know she and Spot will get lots of wear out of their chic outfits, beautifully constructed, by the way. I loved the Grammy tribute, too! :o)
2/13/11 8:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1949

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

More Info