SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6803 (Misses Easy Dresses, Tunics and Belt)

24 more reviews
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/11 9:35 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great tunic - the fabric works really well in it.
2/16/11 1:58 AM
cleverkitty said...
I love the whole outfit you have posted on your blog, I like the way the belt is looped in the back. Very nice.
2/14/11 8:33 PM
janimal said...
Wow that looks fabulous! I think the 3 inches off the bottom makes it the perfect length. Nice work.
2/14/11 4:20 PM
Mirakel said...
I love tunics and this is very cute, love the belt, too.
2/14/11 3:10 PM
MNBarb said...
Rayon and Tencel, what a wonderful-to-wear combination. Your modifications to the tunic really bring it up a notch and the drape of the pieces scream comfort and classiness.
2/14/11 7:27 AM
CurlyCrafter said...
I love this! And thank you for your sewing notes and modifications. I want to make this one day and I think I might do the same changes.
2/14/11 1:49 AM
Sweetheart3 said...
Looks great!
2/14/11 1:30 AM
JillyBe said...
You seem to have the BEST eye for matching fabric to pattern, & adding just the right details...this is yet another example. Your sewing is inspiring!
2/14/11 1:05 AM
Erin D said...
This looks like the perfect fabric for this top. Lovely job!
2/13/11 10:37 PM
Noeysmommy said...
So cute! I love it!
2/13/11 10:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Buy Now
McCall's 6638

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review