SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6803 (Misses Easy Dresses, Tunics and Belt)

24 more reviews
Viewed 446 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/11 9:35 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Noeysmommy said...
So cute! I love it!
2/13/11 10:17 PM
Erin D said...
This looks like the perfect fabric for this top. Lovely job!
2/13/11 10:37 PM
JillyBe said...
You seem to have the BEST eye for matching fabric to pattern, & adding just the right details...this is yet another example. Your sewing is inspiring!
2/14/11 1:05 AM
Sweetheart3 said...
Looks great!
2/14/11 1:30 AM
CurlyCrafter said...
I love this! And thank you for your sewing notes and modifications. I want to make this one day and I think I might do the same changes.
2/14/11 1:49 AM
MNBarb said...
Rayon and Tencel, what a wonderful-to-wear combination. Your modifications to the tunic really bring it up a notch and the drape of the pieces scream comfort and classiness.
2/14/11 7:27 AM
Mirakel said...
I love tunics and this is very cute, love the belt, too.
2/14/11 3:10 PM
janimal said...
Wow that looks fabulous! I think the 3 inches off the bottom makes it the perfect length. Nice work.
2/14/11 4:20 PM
cleverkitty said...
I love the whole outfit you have posted on your blog, I like the way the belt is looped in the back. Very nice.
2/14/11 8:33 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great tunic - the fabric works really well in it.
2/16/11 1:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Simplicity 2175

photo
by: Gatorbunny

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 286481-1008

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Buy Now