Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 5511 - Type:Loungewear
Review submitted in PR Challenge: Look Alikes Contest    printable version
Viewed 289 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:raymondmom
photo
About raymondmomstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/21/09
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/11 0:54 AM
Last Updated:2/15/11 11:01 AM


See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JillyBe said...
Oh my gosh. I have to admit that I'm usually not big on dressing up animals, but the cute factor in this pic is entirely too much! I love it!
2/14/11 1:56 AM
arianamaniacs said...
I agree, too too cute!!!
2/14/11 4:41 AM
MNBarb said...
I agree with Jilly that clothing on furry beasts usually turns me off but just LOOK at his face! He loves his matchy outfit.
2/14/11 7:14 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Hope my vet daughter never sees this. She would flog me until I make a set and she has two little dogs. This is so cute!
2/14/11 8:49 AM
SheBear0320 said...
Looks like a great pattern to have on hand for quick PJs alternatives. The puppy nightshirt is an added bonus. Love the look on the dog's face.
2/14/11 9:26 AM
Michelle T said...
Great review. I like the dog shirt too.
2/14/11 2:06 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very cute duo in their matching shirts!
2/14/11 8:25 PM
pmac said...
Great job on their matching outfits. I'm curious - are the pj's comfortable for the dog to walk in? I'm picturing him going out to fetch the paper in the morning wearing his night shirt!
2/14/11 9:51 PM
MamaSewing said...
How funny - my kids have been known to put scarves and t-shirts on our dogs to be silly! I hope they don't see this and want me to start sewing doggie clothes since I have a hard enough time making people clothes!
2/15/11 8:37 AM
Dale C said...
It looks like both your son and his rottie LOVE their new matching set! I do too!
2/15/11 6:17 PM
sewcool21 said...
This is so cute
3/8/11 5:45 AM
ClaireBear4Fun said...
I hope you win! Your matching outfits are so incredibly cute.
3/10/11 3:03 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Farbenmix Insa Insa
photo
Review by dakotasews on 7/30/10
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Annie Petal Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Annie Petal Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Ruffle Bum Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -24 mo )
Peek-A Boo Ruffle Bum Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -24 mo )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PR Member's Pattern Savage Coco
photo
Review by meggipeg on 2/26/13
Read Review

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt
Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1763 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 1763 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1280 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 1280 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us