SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6689 (Toddler Dress, Top, Pants, Shorts and Hat)

4 more reviews
Viewed 145 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews: 250 (patterns: 241)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/11 3:10 PM
Last Updated:2/16/11 7:23 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
newmama said... (2/17/11 3:46 PM) Reply
This pattern is OOP, so I was unable to find it at the store the other day! But, it is available at the link Vonnevo provided, so I may grab it after all.
MamaSewing said... (2/17/11 12:57 PM) Reply
This is a great pattern- love how you made it! My oldest made this for my youngest several years ago and it was a favorite!
Vonnevo said... (2/16/11 9:05 PM) Reply
Gorgeous !! I will be adding this one to the list for my GD :) The PR pattern link is incorrect at this date. I sent a note to D - in the meantime, here is the Simplicity link. http://www.simplicity.com/p-2403-toddler-separates.aspx
newmama said... (2/14/11 9:42 PM) Reply
I just bought some patterns today and it looks like I will have to make another trip to the store, as this outfit (and your model) is just too cute! We have very warm summers so I was further sold when you mentioned the comfort factor. I'm not big on too many frills, but I think this is just right for a toddler. I love the lace trim that you added as well.
Christas said... (2/14/11 8:46 PM) Reply
So cute!
21wale said... (2/14/11 6:47 PM) Reply
Adorable outfit!
justinsbride said... (2/14/11 5:20 PM) Reply
I am so glad you posted this. I wasn't "wowed" when I saw the photo on the pattern envelope, but your version is adorable! I have added it to my "must makes" this spring.
morzel said... (2/14/11 3:51 PM) Reply
Very cute! Can't believe its already spring weather in CA, we just had snow yesterday!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6802

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review