SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 00-0000-0 (Composite Review)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in PR Challenge: Look Alikes Contest
Viewed 133 times 
Reviewed by:newmama
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About newmamastar
SC USA
Member since: 6/28/09
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/14/11 9:22 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DOMESTICATEDMENNONITE said...
So cute. I'm sorry I didn't see this in time to vote for you... :-(
3/5/11 11:36 PM
mcdulan said...
This is soooo cute (the models are also) I love the slight differences in the sleeves, making it boy/girl shirts!!!
2/19/11 4:03 AM
Heatherrique said...
Such a preciously adorable picture of your daughter and the teddy bear! Congratulations on your new baby!
2/16/11 10:15 PM
Aroura said...
So very cute! I love the color and the little pear snaps. What an adorable model and her bear!
2/15/11 6:37 PM
SheBear0320 said...
These shirts are adorable -- what a cute idea. Love the pearl snaps.
2/15/11 10:48 AM
MamaSewing said...
How adorable! I personally loved to dress my kids alike or similar - then we had twins and that was (is) so much fun!
2/15/11 8:24 AM
Judy Kski said...
Such a precious look-alike set to make. I love the picture with your daughter and the teddy bear in the matching shirt. Good luck with the contest.
2/15/11 0:35 AM
Sue W said...
Congrats on your upcoming blessing. Love the results of these shirts as I mentioned in a previous review. Funny, I had twins and was adamant NOT to dress them alike. Just to irritate me, my mom bought them look-alike Christmas outfits when they were 2. We had the Christmas picture taken with it then I gave the outfit to my sister for her child. I was such a rebel back in those days...LOL!!!
2/15/11 0:25 AM
Christas said...
Cute, cute, cute!!! Congrats on the baby. I dressed my first three alike until the oldest was around 8. They were 4, 6, and 8 when they didn't want to dress like each other any more. You still have a few years to have fun with twinkie clothes!
2/14/11 9:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Butterick 5497

photo
by: wingamajig

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1318

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review