SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 00-0000-0 (Composite Review)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in PR Challenge: Look Alikes Contest
Viewed 133 times 
Reviewed by:newmama
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About newmamastar
SC USA
Member since: 6/28/09
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/14/11 9:22 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DOMESTICATEDMENNONITE said... (3/5/11 11:36 PM) Reply
So cute. I'm sorry I didn't see this in time to vote for you... :-(
mcdulan said... (2/19/11 4:03 AM) Reply
This is soooo cute (the models are also) I love the slight differences in the sleeves, making it boy/girl shirts!!!
Heatherrique said... (2/16/11 10:15 PM) Reply
Such a preciously adorable picture of your daughter and the teddy bear! Congratulations on your new baby!
Aroura said... (2/15/11 6:37 PM) Reply
So very cute! I love the color and the little pear snaps. What an adorable model and her bear!
SheBear0320 said... (2/15/11 10:48 AM) Reply
These shirts are adorable -- what a cute idea. Love the pearl snaps.
MamaSewing said... (2/15/11 8:24 AM) Reply
How adorable! I personally loved to dress my kids alike or similar - then we had twins and that was (is) so much fun!
Judy Kski said... (2/15/11 0:35 AM) Reply
Such a precious look-alike set to make. I love the picture with your daughter and the teddy bear in the matching shirt. Good luck with the contest.
Sue W said... (2/15/11 0:25 AM) Reply
Congrats on your upcoming blessing. Love the results of these shirts as I mentioned in a previous review. Funny, I had twins and was adamant NOT to dress them alike. Just to irritate me, my mom bought them look-alike Christmas outfits when they were 2. We had the Christmas picture taken with it then I gave the outfit to my sister for her child. I was such a rebel back in those days...LOL!!!
Christas said... (2/14/11 9:45 PM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute!!! Congrats on the baby. I dressed my first three alike until the oldest was around 8. They were 4, 6, and 8 when they didn't want to dress like each other any more. You still have a few years to have fun with twinkie clothes!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2009-40

photo
by: myraminx

Review
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Pattern Details