SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 00-0000-0 (Composite Review)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in PR Challenge: Look Alikes Contest
Viewed 133 times 
Reviewed by:newmama
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About newmamastar
SC USA
Member since: 6/28/09
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/14/11 9:22 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DOMESTICATEDMENNONITE said...
So cute. I'm sorry I didn't see this in time to vote for you... :-(
3/5/11 11:36 PM
mcdulan said...
This is soooo cute (the models are also) I love the slight differences in the sleeves, making it boy/girl shirts!!!
2/19/11 4:03 AM
Heatherrique said...
Such a preciously adorable picture of your daughter and the teddy bear! Congratulations on your new baby!
2/16/11 10:15 PM
Aroura said...
So very cute! I love the color and the little pear snaps. What an adorable model and her bear!
2/15/11 6:37 PM
SheBear0320 said...
These shirts are adorable -- what a cute idea. Love the pearl snaps.
2/15/11 10:48 AM
MamaSewing said...
How adorable! I personally loved to dress my kids alike or similar - then we had twins and that was (is) so much fun!
2/15/11 8:24 AM
Judy Kski said...
Such a precious look-alike set to make. I love the picture with your daughter and the teddy bear in the matching shirt. Good luck with the contest.
2/15/11 0:35 AM
Sue W said...
Congrats on your upcoming blessing. Love the results of these shirts as I mentioned in a previous review. Funny, I had twins and was adamant NOT to dress them alike. Just to irritate me, my mom bought them look-alike Christmas outfits when they were 2. We had the Christmas picture taken with it then I gave the outfit to my sister for her child. I was such a rebel back in those days...LOL!!!
2/15/11 0:25 AM
Christas said...
Cute, cute, cute!!! Congrats on the baby. I dressed my first three alike until the oldest was around 8. They were 4, 6, and 8 when they didn't want to dress like each other any more. You still have a few years to have fun with twinkie clothes!
2/14/11 9:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

McCall's 5974

photo
by: UglyCute

Review
New Look 6933

photo
by: Natasha Jo...

Review
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Buy Now