SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6224 (Toddlers'/Children's Robe, Belt, Jumpsuit, Top, Shorts and P)

4 more reviews
Viewed 98 times 
Reviewed by:MamaSewing
photo

 
 
About MamaSewingstar
Member since: 12/21/05
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/11 11:41 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Hilary said... (4/6/11 10:22 AM) Reply
I love it! Your DD looks so cute in her new pj's and I love that her baby has matching pj's. I am planning to do the same for my DD and her baby. thanks for the inspiration!
KathleenS said... (3/11/11 6:41 AM) Reply
These suit your daughter, and she looks adorable with her doll. I like the contrast ribbing - nice touch.
Christas said... (2/15/11 8:45 AM) Reply
Cute jammies! Your daughter looks adorable wearing them. The doll's jammies are very nice too. :-)
newmama said... (2/15/11 8:29 AM) Reply
That is a really cute fabric! I love how your pjs turned out and hope I already have that pattern in my stash :)
Sue W said... (2/15/11 0:10 AM) Reply
What a great pair of jammies! Your daughter appears to really love them, too. I agree with how you applied the ribbing.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

McCall's 5523

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
ModKid Patterns Melanie Knit Dress

photo
by: ajhewing

Review