SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6224 (Toddlers'/Children's Robe, Belt, Jumpsuit, Top, Shorts and P)

4 more reviews
Viewed 90 times 
Reviewed by:MamaSewing
photo

 
 
About MamaSewingstar
Member since: 12/21/05
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 32
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/11 11:41 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
I love it! Your DD looks so cute in her new pj's and I love that her baby has matching pj's. I am planning to do the same for my DD and her baby. thanks for the inspiration!
4/6/11 10:22 AM
KathleenS said...
These suit your daughter, and she looks adorable with her doll. I like the contrast ribbing - nice touch.
3/11/11 6:41 AM
Christas said...
Cute jammies! Your daughter looks adorable wearing them. The doll's jammies are very nice too. :-)
2/15/11 8:45 AM
newmama said...
That is a really cute fabric! I love how your pjs turned out and hope I already have that pattern in my stash :)
2/15/11 8:29 AM
Sue W said...
What a great pair of jammies! Your daughter appears to really love them, too. I agree with how you applied the ribbing.
2/15/11 0:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8634

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

More Info
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

More Info