SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6224 (Toddlers'/Children's Robe, Belt, Jumpsuit, Top, Shorts and P)

4 more reviews
Viewed 89 times 
Reviewed by:MamaSewing
photo

 
 
About MamaSewingstar
Member since: 12/21/05
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 32
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/11 11:41 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue W said...
What a great pair of jammies! Your daughter appears to really love them, too. I agree with how you applied the ribbing.
2/15/11 0:10 AM
newmama said...
That is a really cute fabric! I love how your pjs turned out and hope I already have that pattern in my stash :)
2/15/11 8:29 AM
Christas said...
Cute jammies! Your daughter looks adorable wearing them. The doll's jammies are very nice too. :-)
2/15/11 8:45 AM
KathleenS said...
These suit your daughter, and she looks adorable with her doll. I like the contrast ribbing - nice touch.
3/11/11 6:41 AM
Hilary said...
I love it! Your DD looks so cute in her new pj's and I love that her baby has matching pj's. I am planning to do the same for my DD and her baby. thanks for the inspiration!
4/6/11 10:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Buy Now
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8161

photo
by: Lenarciak

Review