SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6224 (Toddlers'/Children's Robe, Belt, Jumpsuit, Top, Shorts and P)

4 more reviews
Viewed 89 times 
Reviewed by:MamaSewing
photo

 
 
About MamaSewingstar
Member since: 12/21/05
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 32
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/11 11:41 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue W said...
What a great pair of jammies! Your daughter appears to really love them, too. I agree with how you applied the ribbing.
2/15/11 0:10 AM
newmama said...
That is a really cute fabric! I love how your pjs turned out and hope I already have that pattern in my stash :)
2/15/11 8:29 AM
Christas said...
Cute jammies! Your daughter looks adorable wearing them. The doll's jammies are very nice too. :-)
2/15/11 8:45 AM
KathleenS said...
These suit your daughter, and she looks adorable with her doll. I like the contrast ribbing - nice touch.
3/11/11 6:41 AM
Hilary said...
I love it! Your DD looks so cute in her new pj's and I love that her baby has matching pj's. I am planning to do the same for my DD and her baby. thanks for the inspiration!
4/6/11 10:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Burda 8379

photo
by: knitsewmuc...

Review
Butterick 5555

photo
by: marec

Review
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Margo Handbag

Margo Handbag

Buy Now