SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6224 (Toddlers'/Children's Robe, Belt, Jumpsuit, Top, Shorts and P)

4 more reviews
Viewed 98 times 
Reviewed by:MamaSewing
photo

 
 
About MamaSewingstar
Member since: 12/21/05
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/11 11:41 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Hilary said... (4/6/11 10:22 AM) Reply
I love it! Your DD looks so cute in her new pj's and I love that her baby has matching pj's. I am planning to do the same for my DD and her baby. thanks for the inspiration!
KathleenS said... (3/11/11 6:41 AM) Reply
These suit your daughter, and she looks adorable with her doll. I like the contrast ribbing - nice touch.
Christas said... (2/15/11 8:45 AM) Reply
Cute jammies! Your daughter looks adorable wearing them. The doll's jammies are very nice too. :-)
newmama said... (2/15/11 8:29 AM) Reply
That is a really cute fabric! I love how your pjs turned out and hope I already have that pattern in my stash :)
Sue W said... (2/15/11 0:10 AM) Reply
What a great pair of jammies! Your daughter appears to really love them, too. I agree with how you applied the ribbing.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Simplicity 1807

photo
by: satyrium

Review
Butterick 4919

photo
by: emv1102

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Pattern Details