SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2360 (Misses' Dresses)

21 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:susysue73
photo

 
 
About susysue73
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 1/6/11
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/11 11:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said... (3/13/11 1:49 PM) Reply
Lovely dress and congratulations on your first review jumping thru all the hurdles to get this written up.
lamstu said... (2/20/11 6:41 PM) Reply
The fabric and the pattern are perfect together. The silhouette is really flattering! Great job for a "beginner."
lmb09 said... (2/20/11 3:59 PM) Reply
Very pretty fabric. This dress looks great on you!
SewWil said... (2/20/11 11:49 AM) Reply
Very nice dress. Great choice of fabric. I have this pattern in my stash but have not made it yet. Thanks for the review.
Picnicfan said... (2/20/11 2:10 AM) Reply
A lovely dress and beautiful fabric.
cleverkitty said... (2/19/11 3:58 PM) Reply
Fabric makes this dress pop, simple style but the fabric takes it further. I still have to read directions many times to understand some techniques. Well done
AuntieShel said... (2/19/11 1:57 PM) Reply
Wow, your dress is so cute and fits you so well. Hard to believe that you are a "beginner's beginner." Your dress reminds me of the much more expensive Vogue Tracy Reese 1224 pattern and your pattern has many more options. Great job!!
Kathy in NM said... (2/19/11 12:43 PM) Reply
Very cute dress! The fabric caught my eye. I hadn't seen this pattern before. Thank you for the nice review!
Marie67 said... (2/19/11 11:20 AM) Reply
Lovely dress, and gorgeous fabric. Contragulations on your first review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

No Pattern Used 001

photo
by: nothy lane

Review
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Pattern Details