SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2360 (Misses' Dresses)

21 more reviews
Viewed 448 times 
Reviewed by:susysue73
photo

 
 
About susysue73
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 1/6/11
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/11 11:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said...
Lovely dress and congratulations on your first review jumping thru all the hurdles to get this written up.
3/13/11 1:49 PM
lamstu said...
The fabric and the pattern are perfect together. The silhouette is really flattering! Great job for a "beginner."
2/20/11 6:41 PM
lmb09 said...
Very pretty fabric. This dress looks great on you!
2/20/11 3:59 PM
SewWil said...
Very nice dress. Great choice of fabric. I have this pattern in my stash but have not made it yet. Thanks for the review.
2/20/11 11:49 AM
Picnicfan said...
A lovely dress and beautiful fabric.
2/20/11 2:10 AM
cleverkitty said...
Fabric makes this dress pop, simple style but the fabric takes it further. I still have to read directions many times to understand some techniques. Well done
2/19/11 3:58 PM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, your dress is so cute and fits you so well. Hard to believe that you are a "beginner's beginner." Your dress reminds me of the much more expensive Vogue Tracy Reese 1224 pattern and your pattern has many more options. Great job!!
2/19/11 1:57 PM
Kathy in NM said...
Very cute dress! The fabric caught my eye. I hadn't seen this pattern before. Thank you for the nice review!
2/19/11 12:43 PM
Marie67 said...
Lovely dress, and gorgeous fabric. Contragulations on your first review.
2/19/11 11:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: jenleeC

Review
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

More Info
Macphee sewing workshop 67

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review