SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2360 (Misses' Dresses)

21 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:susysue73
photo

 
 
About susysue73
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 1/6/11
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/11 11:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said... (3/13/11 1:49 PM) Reply
Lovely dress and congratulations on your first review jumping thru all the hurdles to get this written up.
lamstu said... (2/20/11 6:41 PM) Reply
The fabric and the pattern are perfect together. The silhouette is really flattering! Great job for a "beginner."
lmb09 said... (2/20/11 3:59 PM) Reply
Very pretty fabric. This dress looks great on you!
SewWil said... (2/20/11 11:49 AM) Reply
Very nice dress. Great choice of fabric. I have this pattern in my stash but have not made it yet. Thanks for the review.
Picnicfan said... (2/20/11 2:10 AM) Reply
A lovely dress and beautiful fabric.
cleverkitty said... (2/19/11 3:58 PM) Reply
Fabric makes this dress pop, simple style but the fabric takes it further. I still have to read directions many times to understand some techniques. Well done
AuntieShel said... (2/19/11 1:57 PM) Reply
Wow, your dress is so cute and fits you so well. Hard to believe that you are a "beginner's beginner." Your dress reminds me of the much more expensive Vogue Tracy Reese 1224 pattern and your pattern has many more options. Great job!!
Kathy in NM said... (2/19/11 12:43 PM) Reply
Very cute dress! The fabric caught my eye. I hadn't seen this pattern before. Thank you for the nice review!
Marie67 said... (2/19/11 11:20 AM) Reply
Lovely dress, and gorgeous fabric. Contragulations on your first review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details