SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2360 (Misses' Dresses)

21 more reviews
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:susysue73

About susysue73
Member since: 1/6/11
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Beginner
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/11 11:12 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JETrinity said... (3/13/11 1:49 PM) Reply
Lovely dress and congratulations on your first review jumping thru all the hurdles to get this written up.
lamstu said... (2/20/11 6:41 PM) Reply
The fabric and the pattern are perfect together. The silhouette is really flattering! Great job for a "beginner."
lmb09 said... (2/20/11 3:59 PM) Reply
Very pretty fabric. This dress looks great on you!
SewWil said... (2/20/11 11:49 AM) Reply
Very nice dress. Great choice of fabric. I have this pattern in my stash but have not made it yet. Thanks for the review.
Picnicfan said... (2/20/11 2:10 AM) Reply
A lovely dress and beautiful fabric.
cleverkitty said... (2/19/11 3:58 PM) Reply
Fabric makes this dress pop, simple style but the fabric takes it further. I still have to read directions many times to understand some techniques. Well done
AuntieShel said... (2/19/11 1:57 PM) Reply
Wow, your dress is so cute and fits you so well. Hard to believe that you are a "beginner's beginner." Your dress reminds me of the much more expensive Vogue Tracy Reese 1224 pattern and your pattern has many more options. Great job!!
Kathy in NM said... (2/19/11 12:43 PM) Reply
Very cute dress! The fabric caught my eye. I hadn't seen this pattern before. Thank you for the nice review!
Marie67 said... (2/19/11 11:20 AM) Reply
Lovely dress, and gorgeous fabric. Contragulations on your first review.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

New Look 6205

by: heidler721

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern


Pattern Details