Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2253 (misses special occasion Jessica McClintock ) thumbsup - Type:Formalwear    printable version
Viewed 639 times 12 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 240
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 193 people
patterns reviewed: 240
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/11 10:23 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $17.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vonnevo said...
Styling Adrienne !!! Your whole outfit is just goegeous !!!!!!!!!!!
2/19/11 10:57 PM
Picnicfan said...
A very pretty dress! It looks great on you.
2/20/11 2:07 AM
Julia Bobbin said...
Looks awesome, and great colour too! Looking forward to making this one.
2/20/11 3:05 AM
Sew tell me said...
How cute are you! I love it.
2/20/11 3:28 AM
trinicity said...
beautiful!
2/20/11 5:14 AM
Woolygal said...
That fit is right on. Great job.
2/20/11 7:07 AM
Heatherrique said...
You are radiantly lovely! Very sleek dress!
2/20/11 11:19 AM
swede said...
Beautiful! That dress fits you perfectly, and I love the shoulder too. Linen is a great choice, I wouldn't have thought of it.
2/20/11 11:31 AM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress! Love the shoes.
2/20/11 11:44 AM
Scheri said...
Great job. The dress is beautiful on you. The shoes are hot!
2/20/11 1:08 PM
halleyscomet said...
Wow!
2/20/11 1:54 PM
Scheryka said...
Beautiful! Very pretty. This one is in q.
2/20/11 8:01 PM
Sewlful said...
Love, Love, Love Your Dress! I made the long version for my daughter and as I noted she and I loved it too! The linen is FABULOUS! I wouldn't have thought of that. You love fantastic!
2/21/11 10:35 AM
Kelroc said...
Great dress!
2/21/11 7:40 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Vogue Patterns 9772
photo
Review by lsaspacey on 10/22/12
Read Review

Oliver + S Hopscotch Skirt, Knit Top & Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Hopscotch Skirt, Knit Top & Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Party Purse
You Sew Girl Party Purse

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

LaFred 108 Helena Dress
photo
Review by MaryBeth on 2/19/05
Read Review

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6376 Pattern ( Size SML-MED-LRG-XLG )
McCalls 6376 Pattern ( Size SML-MED-LRG-XLG )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3812 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3812 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us