SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> J013 (Holiday Hollie Jacket)

2 more reviews
Viewed 611 times 
Reviewed by:Twinset
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Twinsetstarstarstarstar
QC Canada
Member since: 9/15/07
Reviews written: 68
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 131 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/11 11:08 PM
Last Updated:5/30/11 11:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 18 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Very pretty cardigan. Excellent review, too!
5/30/11 11:22 PM
Aixoise said...
It's a beauty! Your fabric choice seems perfect; thanks for the suggestions. Love the fit and style on you.
5/30/11 11:26 PM
margk said...
Thanks for this great review. Your cardi looks wonderful!
5/30/11 11:26 PM
wsm2408 said...
Great review. Thanks for all the detail. Your cardigan looks very pretty.and the colour suits you well.
5/30/11 11:36 PM
mm said...
Love the colour. The cardigan looks good on you
5/30/11 11:44 PM
GayMcDonell said...
Excellent review - I know what you mean about their instructions - but hopefully they will develop them to be little more user friendly. Beautiful fabric - and I love your necklace!
5/31/11 0:12 AM
FreyaStark said...
A gorgeous cardie, especially in that colour. You've styled it beautifully, too. Thanks for a useful review.
5/31/11 5:46 AM
Elke said...
Very pretty cardigan...looks fabulous on you!
5/31/11 7:21 AM
carolynw said...
It's gorgeous - I love the colour and it looks fantastic on you. Your usual good work shows. Must check out this pattern line!
5/31/11 9:05 AM
Mahler said...
Belle comme une fleur. Je prends le temps de lire ta critique apres le boulot.. Humm lovely on you. Simple efficient look. BTW I like your jeans. Don't telle me you made them. Neat colour and so lovely on you. Bravo madame !
5/31/11 11:51 AM
DorothyK said...
Beautiful cardi. Thanks for introducing me to this new pattern company. Your comments will be very helpful for anyone attempting to make this pattern.
5/31/11 9:38 PM
JulieR said...
Thanks for the review. I was annoyed when my pattern came. I normally do a sway back, forward and sloping shoulder and a full bust adjustment, most of those aren't possible because of the single body piece design.
6/2/11 5:52 AM
Catbird said...
Isn't it funny how colors (and scents, too) can take you on an instant memory ride? One look at that beautiful magenta and I was back in my childhood. It was a color I loved as a child, but wow ... it's all grown up now! This is so lovely and chic. It's wonderful on you! Thanks for the introduction to an exciting pattern company and for a great reveiw. I'm glad to see you sewing again but miss your littlejazzbird name! :-)
6/4/11 8:54 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Pretty cardi and super helpful review, thanks!
6/6/11 7:55 PM
Batik said...
Nice, and well written review. Thanks.
7/18/11 4:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Izzy & Ivy Designs 138

photo
by: MBE

Review
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Buy Now
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Buy Now