SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8380 (MISSES' DRESS)

37 more reviews
Viewed 591 times 
Reviewed by:stitchywitch
photo

 
 
About stitchywitchstarstarstar
KY USA
Member since: 10/15/09
Reviews written: 93
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/22/11 7:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
littlebetty said...
Lovely work! It looks great.
2/22/11 7:20 PM
Knitters Delight said...
You look great in that dress! You are really shining in this one.
2/22/11 7:30 PM
TrixieSews said...
Great dress! I want one, too!
2/22/11 7:54 PM
SewWil said...
Sooooo cute! This dress looks great on you. Good job.
2/22/11 8:21 PM
Barbara V said...
How fun to start a spring dress set. This one looks so lovely and feminine on you. Nice work!
2/22/11 10:19 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Very pretty summer dress. I'm in love with polkadots.
2/23/11 1:20 AM
FreyaStark said...
A cute and very summery dress.
2/23/11 3:21 AM
cleverkitty said...
this looks so nice on you, I bet a rayon would be perfect for this style. I put this pattern on my list. I like your idea of sewing for spring right now.
2/23/11 11:51 AM
JenniferMM said...
Very pretty! I saw this pattern recently but left it at the store, expecting the finished product to look horrible. However, yours look so well done, I may have to try it now! Wonderful job!
2/23/11 12:10 PM
talesofawannabe said...
Very pretty dress! That fabric is amazing!
2/23/11 3:20 PM
soupdragon said...
This dress and all of your others look lovely. I have been looking for a summer dress pattern and also thought your Rooibos on the Colette patterns site was great. I think you must be 'advanced' rather then advanced beginner! Great fabric choices and styling too.
2/23/11 6:09 PM
cabrewer82 said...
Beautiful dress!! I too have this pattern and I too am trying to deal with spring fever by sewing for it!! Sounds like great minds think alike! This dress has got me wanting to do something with this pattern now. Great job!
2/24/11 9:44 AM
marvelous said...
You look wonderful! I might give this one a try.
3/14/11 7:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Other Wiksten Tova Top

photo
by: ZoSews

Review
Kwik Sew 2101

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now