SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8380 (MISSES' DRESS)

37 more reviews
Viewed 593 times 
Reviewed by:stitchywitch
photo

 
 
About stitchywitchstarstarstar
KY USA
Member since: 10/15/09
Reviews written: 93
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 80 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/22/11 7:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marvelous said...
You look wonderful! I might give this one a try.
3/14/11 7:49 PM
cabrewer82 said...
Beautiful dress!! I too have this pattern and I too am trying to deal with spring fever by sewing for it!! Sounds like great minds think alike! This dress has got me wanting to do something with this pattern now. Great job!
2/24/11 9:44 AM
soupdragon said...
This dress and all of your others look lovely. I have been looking for a summer dress pattern and also thought your Rooibos on the Colette patterns site was great. I think you must be 'advanced' rather then advanced beginner! Great fabric choices and styling too.
2/23/11 6:09 PM
talesofawannabe said...
Very pretty dress! That fabric is amazing!
2/23/11 3:20 PM
JenniferMM said...
Very pretty! I saw this pattern recently but left it at the store, expecting the finished product to look horrible. However, yours look so well done, I may have to try it now! Wonderful job!
2/23/11 12:10 PM
cleverkitty said...
this looks so nice on you, I bet a rayon would be perfect for this style. I put this pattern on my list. I like your idea of sewing for spring right now.
2/23/11 11:51 AM
FreyaStark said...
A cute and very summery dress.
2/23/11 3:21 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Very pretty summer dress. I'm in love with polkadots.
2/23/11 1:20 AM
Barbara V said...
How fun to start a spring dress set. This one looks so lovely and feminine on you. Nice work!
2/22/11 10:19 PM
SewWil said...
Sooooo cute! This dress looks great on you. Good job.
2/22/11 8:21 PM
TrixieSews said...
Great dress! I want one, too!
2/22/11 7:54 PM
Knitters Delight said...
You look great in that dress! You are really shining in this one.
2/22/11 7:30 PM
littlebetty said...
Lovely work! It looks great.
2/22/11 7:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

More Info