Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8380 (MISSES' DRESS) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 586 times 36 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:stitchywitch
photo
About stitchywitchstarstarstar
KY USA
Member since: 10/15/09
Reviews written: 89
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 89
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/22/11 7:18 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
littlebetty said...
Lovely work! It looks great.
2/22/11 7:20 PM
Knitters Delight said...
You look great in that dress! You are really shining in this one.
2/22/11 7:30 PM
TrixieSews said...
Great dress! I want one, too!
2/22/11 7:54 PM
SewWil said...
Sooooo cute! This dress looks great on you. Good job.
2/22/11 8:21 PM
Barbara V said...
How fun to start a spring dress set. This one looks so lovely and feminine on you. Nice work!
2/22/11 10:19 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Very pretty summer dress. I'm in love with polkadots.
2/23/11 1:20 AM
FreyaStark said...
A cute and very summery dress.
2/23/11 3:21 AM
cleverkitty said...
this looks so nice on you, I bet a rayon would be perfect for this style. I put this pattern on my list. I like your idea of sewing for spring right now.
2/23/11 11:51 AM
JenniferMM said...
Very pretty! I saw this pattern recently but left it at the store, expecting the finished product to look horrible. However, yours look so well done, I may have to try it now! Wonderful job!
2/23/11 12:10 PM
talesofawannabe said...
Very pretty dress! That fabric is amazing!
2/23/11 3:20 PM
soupdragon said...
This dress and all of your others look lovely. I have been looking for a summer dress pattern and also thought your Rooibos on the Colette patterns site was great. I think you must be 'advanced' rather then advanced beginner! Great fabric choices and styling too.
2/23/11 6:09 PM
cabrewer82 said...
Beautiful dress!! I too have this pattern and I too am trying to deal with spring fever by sewing for it!! Sounds like great minds think alike! This dress has got me wanting to do something with this pattern now. Great job!
2/24/11 9:44 AM
marvelous said...
You look wonderful! I might give this one a try.
3/14/11 7:49 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

brerrabbit.com Lucinda Skirt Lucinda Skirt
photo
Review by MayenDesig... on 5/2/13
Read Review

Burda 8341 Pattern
Burda 8341 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 5992 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
McCalls 5992 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2008-20 Rose Dress
photo
Review by 21wale on 2/8/13
Read Review

Lily Bird Studio Amy's Peplum Top Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Amy's Peplum Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PatternReview Rock and Roll Top Digital Pattern (Print at Copy Shop - Large Sheet)
PatternReview Rock and Roll Top Digital Pattern (Print at Copy Shop - Large Sheet)

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts
Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 151 Pattern
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us