SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2424 (Misses Sportswear)

10 more reviews
Viewed 411 times 
Reviewed by:jennybaxt
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jennybaxtstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/07
Reviews: 119 (patterns: 119)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/23/11 7:31 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
becca a said... (2/24/11 8:18 AM) Reply
What a beautiful dress! Very flattering. The neckline may have been a pain to do, but it came out great.
MNBarb said... (2/24/11 6:31 AM) Reply
You look great in this dress. These necklines are tricky, like fitting a square peg in a round hole, but you sewed this to perfection. Classy!
sunnysewer said... (2/24/11 1:53 AM) Reply
I think it looks great. I tried this pattern and wasn't crazy about it on me, but you look wonderful, nice fit.
Nan Kay said... (2/23/11 5:47 PM) Reply
Your dress looks great, I had not noticed this pattern before, thanks for reviewing it!
AuntieShel said... (2/23/11 5:03 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress and fits you perfectly. Thank you so much for reviewing, I have this pattern and was wondering...
SewWil said... (2/23/11 3:57 PM) Reply
VERY nice dress. Looks great on you.
Sweetheart3 said... (2/23/11 12:41 PM) Reply
That dress is very flattering. It looks like a great pattern to have.
sewinfrance said... (2/23/11 10:36 AM) Reply
The dress looks very nice on you, I hope you enjoy wearing it tomorrow.
nicegirl said... (2/23/11 10:34 AM) Reply
You got such a great fit here! Super flattering.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Pattern Details
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Pattern Details