Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Eureka! Pants that Fit.">Fun with Fitting - PANTS Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Danglez> DB3 (Underwired Bra)

Viewed 507 times 
Reviewed by:jb19
photo

 
 
About jb19
GA USA
Member since: 7/10/07
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/25/11 2:43 PM
Last Updated:2/25/11 2:51 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 22 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
irmartin said... (7/5/13 5:35 PM) Reply
Great review!! Beautiful bra. I just purchased the DB3 & 4. I'm also petite and your review will come I handy. Thank You
lyndle said... (9/23/12 10:44 PM) Reply
Fantastic review! Thank you!
kathiego said... (6/19/12 6:04 PM) Reply
This is a very thorough and helpful review. You explain why you did what you did to make the bra fit perfectly and that is really helpful! Very pretty! Thank you!
JETrinity said... (3/2/11 3:48 PM) Reply
What a gorgeous job. Don't you feel so good wearing matching undergarments. Great job.
jb19 said... (2/27/11 12:01 PM) Reply
I buy simplex and most other supplies from FabricDepotCo.com.
Scarlin3 said... (2/27/11 10:59 AM) Reply
Wonderful review! What is simplex or duoplex and where do you find it? I have a client who is a 32E and it sounds like it would work for her.
Sanibelle said... (2/27/11 2:22 AM) Reply
What a wonderful review. Thank you!
MammaJamma said... (2/26/11 9:54 AM) Reply
This is a very thorough and helpful review. All your details make the project feel do-able. Thanks for allowing me to learn from your trials. Very attractive pieces!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review
Purse-Nickities

Purse-Nickities

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1539

photo
by: monicawood...

Review