SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Danglez> DB3 (Underwired Bra)

Viewed 480 times 
Reviewed by:jb19
photo

 
 
About jb19
GA USA
Member since: 7/10/07
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/25/11 2:43 PM
Last Updated:2/25/11 2:51 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 21 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MammaJamma said...
This is a very thorough and helpful review. All your details make the project feel do-able. Thanks for allowing me to learn from your trials. Very attractive pieces!
2/26/11 9:54 AM
Sanibelle said...
What a wonderful review. Thank you!
2/27/11 2:22 AM
Scarlin3 said...
Wonderful review! What is simplex or duoplex and where do you find it? I have a client who is a 32E and it sounds like it would work for her.
2/27/11 10:59 AM
jb19 said...
I buy simplex and most other supplies from FabricDepotCo.com.
2/27/11 12:01 PM
JETrinity said...
What a gorgeous job. Don't you feel so good wearing matching undergarments. Great job.
3/2/11 3:48 PM
kathiego said...
This is a very thorough and helpful review. You explain why you did what you did to make the bra fit perfectly and that is really helpful! Very pretty! Thank you!
6/19/12 6:04 PM
lyndle said...
Fantastic review! Thank you!
9/23/12 10:44 PM
irmartin said...
Great review!! Beautiful bra. I just purchased the DB3 & 4. I'm also petite and your review will come I handy. Thank You
7/5/13 5:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Vogue Patterns 1549

photo
by: becca a

Review
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Buy Now
No Pattern Used 1

photo
by: rosequartz

Review