SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants (Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 467 times 
Reviewed by:cairncrew
photo

 
 
About cairncrewstar
Member since: 9/9/09
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 14)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/25/11 6:28 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said... (3/27/11 8:16 AM) Reply
Great pants! This pattern is on my wish list so great tip on the sizing.
cairncrew said... (3/21/11 10:37 AM) Reply
marthamyers, I interlined the pockets and the waist band completely. No lining with this similar weight linen. Just one note about going with a small, if you are curvy you might want to do the small at the waist and grade out to the medium.
marthamyers said... (3/20/11 2:18 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review and the heads-up about the size. I'm just about to cut this pattern out of a medium weight linen. I am wondering if you interlined or lined the linen. Thanks for the review.
Karine said... (2/27/11 12:07 PM) Reply
The pants look great on you. I have this pattern and have made both tops, but never the pants. I'm inspired to try them now after seeing yours.
snaffles said... (2/25/11 11:30 PM) Reply
Great pants and thanks for your review. The details on size will really help me with my pair when I get to this pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

No Pattern Used kid's backpack

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details
The Whimsy Bag Paper Pattern

The Whimsy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details