SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 125587-1006 (Outdoor Umbrella Cover)

Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 229
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 226
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/11 6:31 PM
Last Updated:2/27/11 7:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DaisyEsq said...
Wow, what a fantastic job you did!
2/27/11 7:19 PM
Ingiepops said...
Wish I had a garden like yours, and the umbrella is fantastic, great job!!
2/27/11 8:16 PM
thirteenstitches said...
I'm impressed : )
2/27/11 9:11 PM
Janine S said...
Treefrog, great job - such a tranquil setting.
2/27/11 10:38 PM
Kathy in NM said...
Wow, wow, and Wow! I love the umbrella! Your work, and your husbands, have made a truly one-of-a-kind umbrella which is more functional. The bridge, "yard", and frogs are all amazing! I envy you being able to sit outside to enjoy the birds while we have wind blowing snow around. Congrats on a great umbrella! PS - love the "back of the envelope" calculations!
2/27/11 11:11 PM
homejewel said...
My boys would be in heaven in your yard! I love the umbrella, the frog logo is so appropriate. Thanks for posting pictures of the frogs, too - how fun!
2/28/11 1:30 AM
lynny said...
Treefrog, great review and great umbrella. Love the setting.
2/28/11 2:10 AM
jannw said...
Beautiful fabric and a beautiful job..love the handprint..the frogs are so lucky to have you provide a lovely home for them!
2/28/11 1:27 PM
Margaret said...
This looks great! Fits perfectly and the frog handprint is really a nice touch. Love the frog photos too!
2/28/11 4:15 PM
FreyaStark said...
Astounding! I'm deeply impressed. My father once ran up our first family tent on my mother's sewing machine, but your effort is probably more complex.
3/1/11 0:38 AM
Dale C said...
What a neat project! Both the bridge and the umbrella look terrific. And what a wonderful place for a meal.
3/1/11 12:37 PM
fourkid said...
Beautiful - umbrella, setting, and the frog haven.
3/2/11 8:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6808

photo
by: MiniandMer...

Review

Pattern