SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5423 ( MISSES' JACKET)

2 more reviews
Viewed 406 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 168
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 104 people
patterns reviewed: 168
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/11 11:51 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (3/4/11 3:12 PM) Reply
THERE SHE IS, sporting her ONE-OF-A-KIND felted masterpiece! This is just as cute as it can be, and your FELTING just MAKES IT! :o)
SewWil said... (2/28/11 9:18 PM) Reply
Great jacket!!! I have this pattern in my stash. I need to bring it to the top. Thanks for the detailed review.
gaylee1949 said... (2/28/11 5:04 PM) Reply
As usual, masterful, Shams! I'm in awe of your skills.
carolynw said... (2/28/11 4:32 PM) Reply
Absolutely gorgeous. I must have this pattern - it's my style - not sure how I passed it over
DorothyK said... (2/28/11 11:54 AM) Reply
Wonderful jacket. So glad you are having fun with the felting. Awesome results!
becca a said... (2/28/11 9:29 AM) Reply
Gorgeous jacket! The embellishment and color are wonderful on you.
Scheri said... (2/28/11 1:27 AM) Reply
Fabulous!
JillyBe said... (2/28/11 0:47 AM) Reply
I think at this point that I can just flat out say I'm a total fan of your work! Another awesome garment by you :)
Ann Smith said... (2/28/11 0:12 AM) Reply
Wonderful color and felting embellishment. it is very exciting looking. And your creative FBAs seem to be very successful.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Pattern Details