SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5423 ( MISSES' JACKET)

2 more reviews
Viewed 403 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 94 people
patterns reviewed: 163
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/11 11:51 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
THERE SHE IS, sporting her ONE-OF-A-KIND felted masterpiece! This is just as cute as it can be, and your FELTING just MAKES IT! :o)
3/4/11 3:12 PM
SewWil said...
Great jacket!!! I have this pattern in my stash. I need to bring it to the top. Thanks for the detailed review.
2/28/11 9:18 PM
gaylee1949 said...
As usual, masterful, Shams! I'm in awe of your skills.
2/28/11 5:04 PM
carolynw said...
Absolutely gorgeous. I must have this pattern - it's my style - not sure how I passed it over
2/28/11 4:32 PM
DorothyK said...
Wonderful jacket. So glad you are having fun with the felting. Awesome results!
2/28/11 11:54 AM
becca a said...
Gorgeous jacket! The embellishment and color are wonderful on you.
2/28/11 9:29 AM
Scheri said...
Fabulous!
2/28/11 1:27 AM
JillyBe said...
I think at this point that I can just flat out say I'm a total fan of your work! Another awesome garment by you :)
2/28/11 0:47 AM
Ann Smith said...
Wonderful color and felting embellishment. it is very exciting looking. And your creative FBAs seem to be very successful.
2/28/11 0:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8825

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-129

photo
by: grays08

Review
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

More Info
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

More Info