SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5423 ( MISSES' JACKET)

2 more reviews
Viewed 400 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 162
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 92 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/11 11:51 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ann Smith said...
Wonderful color and felting embellishment. it is very exciting looking. And your creative FBAs seem to be very successful.
2/28/11 0:12 AM
JillyBe said...
I think at this point that I can just flat out say I'm a total fan of your work! Another awesome garment by you :)
2/28/11 0:47 AM
Scheri said...
Fabulous!
2/28/11 1:27 AM
becca a said...
Gorgeous jacket! The embellishment and color are wonderful on you.
2/28/11 9:29 AM
DorothyK said...
Wonderful jacket. So glad you are having fun with the felting. Awesome results!
2/28/11 11:54 AM
carolynw said...
Absolutely gorgeous. I must have this pattern - it's my style - not sure how I passed it over
2/28/11 4:32 PM
gaylee1949 said...
As usual, masterful, Shams! I'm in awe of your skills.
2/28/11 5:04 PM
SewWil said...
Great jacket!!! I have this pattern in my stash. I need to bring it to the top. Thanks for the detailed review.
2/28/11 9:18 PM
Annette1 said...
THERE SHE IS, sporting her ONE-OF-A-KIND felted masterpiece! This is just as cute as it can be, and your FELTING just MAKES IT! :o)
3/4/11 3:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

McCall's 6208

photo
by: Clareew

Review
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 5923

photo
by: scram415

Review