SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5423 ( MISSES' JACKET)

2 more reviews
Viewed 416 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews: 186 (patterns: 186)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 126 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/11 11:51 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Annette1 said... (3/4/11 3:12 PM) Reply
THERE SHE IS, sporting her ONE-OF-A-KIND felted masterpiece! This is just as cute as it can be, and your FELTING just MAKES IT! :o)
SewWil said... (2/28/11 9:18 PM) Reply
Great jacket!!! I have this pattern in my stash. I need to bring it to the top. Thanks for the detailed review.
gaylee1949 said... (2/28/11 5:04 PM) Reply
As usual, masterful, Shams! I'm in awe of your skills.
carolynw said... (2/28/11 4:32 PM) Reply
Absolutely gorgeous. I must have this pattern - it's my style - not sure how I passed it over
DorothyK said... (2/28/11 11:54 AM) Reply
Wonderful jacket. So glad you are having fun with the felting. Awesome results!
becca a said... (2/28/11 9:29 AM) Reply
Gorgeous jacket! The embellishment and color are wonderful on you.
Scheri said... (2/28/11 1:27 AM) Reply
Fabulous!
JillyBe said... (2/28/11 0:47 AM) Reply
I think at this point that I can just flat out say I'm a total fan of your work! Another awesome garment by you :)
Ann Smith said... (2/28/11 0:12 AM) Reply
Wonderful color and felting embellishment. it is very exciting looking. And your creative FBAs seem to be very successful.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

StyleArc Marni Ponti Jacket

photo
by: PoldaPop

Review
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 2396

photo
by: MsGidgetty

Review