Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Cruise Club Kim Dress (Cruise Club Kim Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 837 times 
Reviewed by:Plottie
photo

 
 
About Plottie
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 3/19/07
Reviews: 7 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/11 0:34 AM
Last Updated:2/28/11 0:37 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rebecca66 said... (9/8/12 5:32 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. Isn't it wonderful to find a review with great pictures and a body shape similar to your own!! I really like it on you. Great for summer.
meggy said... (10/30/11 11:53 PM) Reply
Looks fab! I have been sewing their patterns too and love them. Curious what size you sewed?
Sew4Fun said... (5/23/11 8:00 PM) Reply
Nice dress. With the added bust dart it fits really well and looks great on you.
wsm2408 said... (3/1/11 8:22 PM) Reply
The dress looks simple but elegant. How great is that pattern.
lynny said... (3/1/11 1:20 AM) Reply
Plottie, thank-you for your review, answers a few questions for me. I have this ordered just waiting on delivery and from your review I will definitely be making it soon. Yours looks great.
Christas said... (2/28/11 9:29 PM) Reply
Wow! This pattern company looks very NICE! I love your new dress and it looks great on you. I am not sure if I should thank you for bringing this pattern company to my attention since I should be on a pattern diet! :-)
MNBarb said... (2/28/11 7:07 AM) Reply
Looks like a great throw-on, cool and cute dress for a hot summer day. I wore dresses like this almost every day last summer. Add a little shrug or short sleeved sweater and you're set for work or an outing. Good fit.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (2/28/11 1:16 AM) Reply
Plottie - we are review buddies standing next to each other ..lol! Love your dress. Thanks for the great reveiw.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2005-103

photo
by: LoriB

Review
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-127

photo
by: Maree P

Review