SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Cruise Club Kim Dress (Cruise Club Kim Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 775 times 
Reviewed by:Plottie
photo

 
 
About Plottie
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 3/19/07
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/11 0:34 AM
Last Updated:2/28/11 0:37 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rebecca66 said...
Thanks for the review. Isn't it wonderful to find a review with great pictures and a body shape similar to your own!! I really like it on you. Great for summer.
9/8/12 5:32 PM
meggy said...
Looks fab! I have been sewing their patterns too and love them. Curious what size you sewed?
10/30/11 11:53 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice dress. With the added bust dart it fits really well and looks great on you.
5/23/11 8:00 PM
wsm2408 said...
The dress looks simple but elegant. How great is that pattern.
3/1/11 8:22 PM
lynny said...
Plottie, thank-you for your review, answers a few questions for me. I have this ordered just waiting on delivery and from your review I will definitely be making it soon. Yours looks great.
3/1/11 1:20 AM
Christas said...
Wow! This pattern company looks very NICE! I love your new dress and it looks great on you. I am not sure if I should thank you for bringing this pattern company to my attention since I should be on a pattern diet! :-)
2/28/11 9:29 PM
MNBarb said...
Looks like a great throw-on, cool and cute dress for a hot summer day. I wore dresses like this almost every day last summer. Add a little shrug or short sleeved sweater and you're set for work or an outing. Good fit.
2/28/11 7:07 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Plottie - we are review buddies standing next to each other ..lol! Love your dress. Thanks for the great reveiw.
2/28/11 1:16 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2008-116

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1159

photo
by: KatC83

Review