SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Cruise Club Kim Dress (Cruise Club Kim Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 759 times 
Reviewed by:Plottie
photo

 
 
About Plottie
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 3/19/07
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/11 0:34 AM
Last Updated:2/28/11 0:37 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Plottie - we are review buddies standing next to each other ..lol! Love your dress. Thanks for the great reveiw.
2/28/11 1:16 AM
MNBarb said...
Looks like a great throw-on, cool and cute dress for a hot summer day. I wore dresses like this almost every day last summer. Add a little shrug or short sleeved sweater and you're set for work or an outing. Good fit.
2/28/11 7:07 AM
Christas said...
Wow! This pattern company looks very NICE! I love your new dress and it looks great on you. I am not sure if I should thank you for bringing this pattern company to my attention since I should be on a pattern diet! :-)
2/28/11 9:29 PM
lynny said...
Plottie, thank-you for your review, answers a few questions for me. I have this ordered just waiting on delivery and from your review I will definitely be making it soon. Yours looks great.
3/1/11 1:20 AM
wsm2408 said...
The dress looks simple but elegant. How great is that pattern.
3/1/11 8:22 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice dress. With the added bust dart it fits really well and looks great on you.
5/23/11 8:00 PM
meggy said...
Looks fab! I have been sewing their patterns too and love them. Curious what size you sewed?
10/30/11 11:53 PM
Rebecca66 said...
Thanks for the review. Isn't it wonderful to find a review with great pictures and a body shape similar to your own!! I really like it on you. Great for summer.
9/8/12 5:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Simplicity a2083

photo
by: kathieh9

Review
StyleArc Alice Top

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Buy Now