SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5893 

22 more reviews
Viewed 475 times 
Reviewed by:pt6356
photo

 
 
About pt6356star
MI USA
Member since: 11/25/04
Reviews: 53 (patterns: 53)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/1/11 12:11 PM
Last Updated:3/1/11 12:37 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynneMR said... (3/7/11 6:27 AM) Reply
That's a lovely dress.
MamaSewing said... (3/2/11 10:12 AM) Reply
Fun, and what a treat to wear something that summery in March! I love the colors, it looks very cute and comfortable.
beth5646 said... (3/2/11 1:02 AM) Reply
Very cute dress, and I love the fabric you chose. Looks so cool and comfortable. I must have this pattern. Thanks for your review.
RadarRadiance said... (3/1/11 5:39 PM) Reply
Pretty fabric and color! Looks comfy!
Christas said... (3/1/11 4:47 PM) Reply
Super cute dress! Have fun wearing it in sunny Florida!
Kim12469 said... (3/1/11 2:05 PM) Reply
I'm so jealous you are escaping Michigan ;-) Very cute dress. I like what you did with the bindings. I just bought this pattern the other day.
Dale C said... (3/1/11 12:39 PM) Reply
Simple and cute... what more could you ask for in a pattern. :D I like the way your dress came out. Looks perfect for summer!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 1709

photo
by: Linwoodbs

Review
Butterick 5760

photo
by: DCDeigns07...

Review
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Pattern Details
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Pattern Details