SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5893 

21 more reviews
Viewed 469 times 
Reviewed by:pt6356
photo

 
 
About pt6356star
MI USA
Member since: 11/25/04
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/1/11 12:11 PM
Last Updated:3/1/11 12:37 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynneMR said...
That's a lovely dress.
3/7/11 6:27 AM
MamaSewing said...
Fun, and what a treat to wear something that summery in March! I love the colors, it looks very cute and comfortable.
3/2/11 10:12 AM
beth5646 said...
Very cute dress, and I love the fabric you chose. Looks so cool and comfortable. I must have this pattern. Thanks for your review.
3/2/11 1:02 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Pretty fabric and color! Looks comfy!
3/1/11 5:39 PM
Christas said...
Super cute dress! Have fun wearing it in sunny Florida!
3/1/11 4:47 PM
Kim12469 said...
I'm so jealous you are escaping Michigan ;-) Very cute dress. I like what you did with the bindings. I just bought this pattern the other day.
3/1/11 2:05 PM
Dale C said...
Simple and cute... what more could you ask for in a pattern. :D I like the way your dress came out. Looks perfect for summer!
3/1/11 12:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8837

photo
by: chenille

Review
Laughing Moon Mercantile 100

photo
by: piffle

Review
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

More Info
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

More Info