SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5893 

22 more reviews
Viewed 480 times 
Reviewed by:pt6356
photo

 
 
About pt6356star
MI USA
Member since: 11/25/04
Reviews: 55 (patterns: 55)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/1/11 12:11 PM
Last Updated:3/1/11 12:37 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
LynneMR said... (3/7/11 6:27 AM) Reply
That's a lovely dress.
MamaSewing said... (3/2/11 10:12 AM) Reply
Fun, and what a treat to wear something that summery in March! I love the colors, it looks very cute and comfortable.
beth5646 said... (3/2/11 1:02 AM) Reply
Very cute dress, and I love the fabric you chose. Looks so cool and comfortable. I must have this pattern. Thanks for your review.
RadarRadiance said... (3/1/11 5:39 PM) Reply
Pretty fabric and color! Looks comfy!
Christas said... (3/1/11 4:47 PM) Reply
Super cute dress! Have fun wearing it in sunny Florida!
Kim12469 said... (3/1/11 2:05 PM) Reply
I'm so jealous you are escaping Michigan ;-) Very cute dress. I like what you did with the bindings. I just bought this pattern the other day.
Dale C said... (3/1/11 12:39 PM) Reply
Simple and cute... what more could you ask for in a pattern. :D I like the way your dress came out. Looks perfect for summer!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8825

photo
by: WinterQuee...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 348600-1006

photo
by: Ilonka

Review
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Pattern Details