SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5893 

21 more reviews
Viewed 468 times 
Reviewed by:pt6356
photo

 
 
About pt6356star
MI USA
Member since: 11/25/04
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/1/11 12:11 PM
Last Updated:3/1/11 12:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dale C said...
Simple and cute... what more could you ask for in a pattern. :D I like the way your dress came out. Looks perfect for summer!
3/1/11 12:39 PM
Kim12469 said...
I'm so jealous you are escaping Michigan ;-) Very cute dress. I like what you did with the bindings. I just bought this pattern the other day.
3/1/11 2:05 PM
Christas said...
Super cute dress! Have fun wearing it in sunny Florida!
3/1/11 4:47 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Pretty fabric and color! Looks comfy!
3/1/11 5:39 PM
beth5646 said...
Very cute dress, and I love the fabric you chose. Looks so cool and comfortable. I must have this pattern. Thanks for your review.
3/2/11 1:02 AM
MamaSewing said...
Fun, and what a treat to wear something that summery in March! I love the colors, it looks very cute and comfortable.
3/2/11 10:12 AM
LynneMR said...
That's a lovely dress.
3/7/11 6:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Buy Now