SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5893 

21 more reviews
Viewed 467 times 
Reviewed by:pt6356
photo

 
 
About pt6356star
MI USA
Member since: 11/25/04
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/1/11 12:11 PM
Last Updated:3/1/11 12:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dale C said...
Simple and cute... what more could you ask for in a pattern. :D I like the way your dress came out. Looks perfect for summer!
3/1/11 12:39 PM
Kim12469 said...
I'm so jealous you are escaping Michigan ;-) Very cute dress. I like what you did with the bindings. I just bought this pattern the other day.
3/1/11 2:05 PM
Christas said...
Super cute dress! Have fun wearing it in sunny Florida!
3/1/11 4:47 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Pretty fabric and color! Looks comfy!
3/1/11 5:39 PM
beth5646 said...
Very cute dress, and I love the fabric you chose. Looks so cool and comfortable. I must have this pattern. Thanks for your review.
3/2/11 1:02 AM
MamaSewing said...
Fun, and what a treat to wear something that summery in March! I love the colors, it looks very cute and comfortable.
3/2/11 10:12 AM
LynneMR said...
That's a lovely dress.
3/7/11 6:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Folkwear 240

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now