SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4685 (Fast & Easy)

19 more reviews
Viewed 388 times 
Reviewed by:cabrewer82
photo

 
 
About cabrewer82star
TN USA
Member since: 6/22/10
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/1/11 6:57 PM
Last Updated:3/2/11 9:10 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
onehipgrammy said...
It looks lovely on you, I dont usually sew for myself but your top is beautiful, so I may just give it a try. thanks for the review
3/1/11 8:26 PM
annie11 said...
Beautiful! Lovely combination with the skirt and the belt. Love your color selection.
3/1/11 9:01 PM
Heatherrique said...
Pretty, feminine, and stylish top!
3/1/11 9:46 PM
Sue W said...
I agree with everything everyone has said. You certainly know how to choose the right patterns, fabric and make appropriate adjustments so very well.
3/2/11 9:51 AM
nicegirl said...
What a fun look! The overall outfit is great and it suits you well.
3/2/11 1:59 PM
mad stash said...
Love it! The whole outfit really works for you. Looks very Kate Spade in my opinion. :D
3/2/11 7:50 PM
Christas said...
Great basic and makes such a cute outfit with the skirt. I love the feminine ruffles. You have accessorized everything so nicely with the yellow belt and beads.
3/2/11 8:40 PM
SewWil said...
Cute top! Love it with the skirt and your accessories.
3/2/11 9:03 PM
Erin D said...
I totally agree with your idea about eliminating the elastic around the sleeves. Your version looks great!
3/4/11 10:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Contest Mini Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: Janiki

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6071

photo
by: margy.64

Review