Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> Spring 2011 - M111 (M111 Cardigan)

Viewed 222 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews: 126 (patterns: 126)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/3/11 2:24 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelissaB in WA said... (3/4/11 11:28 PM) Reply
That is so cute Ruth!
squirrellypoo said... (3/4/11 6:40 AM) Reply
Very cute little shrug!
Danvillegirl said... (3/4/11 5:28 AM) Reply
I just got a copy of this pattern magazine and I am in love with this shrug/cardi. I like your choice of fabric.
Barbara V said... (3/4/11 1:15 AM) Reply
Very pretty - nice looking fabric and how cute it looks on you with great fit.
Michele Lommasson said... (3/4/11 0:20 AM) Reply
It's very pretty. Thank you for the nice review.
Lori V said... (3/3/11 10:34 PM) Reply
It does look like a shrug but it is cute. Thanks for the information on the sizing.
Christas said... (3/3/11 4:05 PM) Reply
I can't believe you found that awesome fabric on the dollar table; it looks so nice! Very cute shrug/cardigan and nice sewing as always!
JenniferBee said... (3/3/11 3:58 PM) Reply
Thank your for reviewing this shrug, it really looks very nice in your fabric choice.
Dale C said... (3/3/11 2:55 PM) Reply
It does look more like a shrug. But looks good. I haven't heard of this mag either. Would like to get one someday. Maybe after I use some of those Burda's I have laying around. :)
lorrwill said... (3/3/11 2:44 PM) Reply
I agree with you, this is a shrug, not a cardie. I like yours. It looks cute on you. I had never heard of this magazine before. Thank you for the review. I just checked the website and the styles are nice. Some are even good for us old foggies :-) ETA: they patterns don't come small enough to fit me :-(
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member