SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8649 (Misses' Top)

15 more reviews
Viewed 813 times 
Reviewed by:Elle B
photo

 
 
About Elle Bstar
GA USA
Member since: 1/1/10
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/3/11 4:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lauraborealis said...
Yours is much cuter than the pattern envelope. I think it looks good on you.
3/3/11 4:23 PM
MNBarb said...
I especially like how the front fits you at the crossover, not too low, just right. It's a very nice top.
3/3/11 9:11 PM
EleanorSews said...
This is a very nice top and you are easily more than halfway there ~ nice fit to the front for sure. Like Barb, I'm liking the neckline a lot. It is quite nice on you. Oh, another top to think about....
3/3/11 9:52 PM
Mary Gillette said...
That's a darling top and it looks great on you! I put the pattern on my list - thanks for reviewing.
3/4/11 7:54 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very nice looking top on you!
3/4/11 8:51 AM
Christas said...
Really cute top on you! Thanks for your review!
3/6/11 0:55 AM
idesign said...
I just bought this pattern today and came home to check reviews. Backwards, I know. I was happy to see yours and like your fabric choice. Very attractive. Thanks for the review.
6/4/12 8:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2009-17

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Buy Now