SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8649 (Misses' Top)

15 more reviews
Viewed 831 times 
Reviewed by:Elle B
photo

 
 
About Elle Bstar
GA USA
Member since: 1/1/10
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 31)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/3/11 4:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
idesign said... (6/4/12 8:39 PM) Reply
I just bought this pattern today and came home to check reviews. Backwards, I know. I was happy to see yours and like your fabric choice. Very attractive. Thanks for the review.
Christas said... (3/6/11 0:55 AM) Reply
Really cute top on you! Thanks for your review!
Heatherrique said... (3/4/11 8:51 AM) Reply
Very nice looking top on you!
Mary Gillette said... (3/4/11 7:54 AM) Reply
That's a darling top and it looks great on you! I put the pattern on my list - thanks for reviewing.
EleanorSews said... (3/3/11 9:52 PM) Reply
This is a very nice top and you are easily more than halfway there ~ nice fit to the front for sure. Like Barb, I'm liking the neckline a lot. It is quite nice on you. Oh, another top to think about....
MNBarb said... (3/3/11 9:11 PM) Reply
I especially like how the front fits you at the crossover, not too low, just right. It's a very nice top.
lauraborealis said... (3/3/11 4:23 PM) Reply
Yours is much cuter than the pattern envelope. I think it looks good on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2100

photo
by: Judy Kski

Review
Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Pattern Details