SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8649 (Misses' Top)

15 more reviews
Viewed 815 times 
Reviewed by:Elle B
photo

 
 
About Elle Bstar
GA USA
Member since: 1/1/10
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/3/11 4:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
idesign said...
I just bought this pattern today and came home to check reviews. Backwards, I know. I was happy to see yours and like your fabric choice. Very attractive. Thanks for the review.
6/4/12 8:39 PM
Christas said...
Really cute top on you! Thanks for your review!
3/6/11 0:55 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very nice looking top on you!
3/4/11 8:51 AM
Mary Gillette said...
That's a darling top and it looks great on you! I put the pattern on my list - thanks for reviewing.
3/4/11 7:54 AM
EleanorSews said...
This is a very nice top and you are easily more than halfway there ~ nice fit to the front for sure. Like Barb, I'm liking the neckline a lot. It is quite nice on you. Oh, another top to think about....
3/3/11 9:52 PM
MNBarb said...
I especially like how the front fits you at the crossover, not too low, just right. It's a very nice top.
3/3/11 9:11 PM
lauraborealis said...
Yours is much cuter than the pattern envelope. I think it looks good on you.
3/3/11 4:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-112

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
No Pattern Used 0000

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Buy Now