SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8649 (Misses' Top)

15 more reviews
Viewed 821 times 
Reviewed by:Elle B
photo

 
 
About Elle Bstar
GA USA
Member since: 1/1/10
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/3/11 4:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
idesign said... (6/4/12 8:39 PM) Reply
I just bought this pattern today and came home to check reviews. Backwards, I know. I was happy to see yours and like your fabric choice. Very attractive. Thanks for the review.
Christas said... (3/6/11 0:55 AM) Reply
Really cute top on you! Thanks for your review!
Heatherrique said... (3/4/11 8:51 AM) Reply
Very nice looking top on you!
Mary Gillette said... (3/4/11 7:54 AM) Reply
That's a darling top and it looks great on you! I put the pattern on my list - thanks for reviewing.
EleanorSews said... (3/3/11 9:52 PM) Reply
This is a very nice top and you are easily more than halfway there ~ nice fit to the front for sure. Like Barb, I'm liking the neckline a lot. It is quite nice on you. Oh, another top to think about....
MNBarb said... (3/3/11 9:11 PM) Reply
I especially like how the front fits you at the crossover, not too low, just right. It's a very nice top.
lauraborealis said... (3/3/11 4:23 PM) Reply
Yours is much cuter than the pattern envelope. I think it looks good on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Pattern Details