Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Australian Smocking & Embroidery Magazine: 58-2002-Love Hearts (Love Hearts) - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 120 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Saint Nolt Sews
photo
Friend of PR
About Saint Nolt Sewsstarstarstar
TX
Member since: 10/7/10
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/11 2:44 PM


NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhoda K said...
Looks like such a beautiful dress! I've always liked this style dress on little girls. I can't enlarge your photo to see the detail.
3/4/11 4:13 PM
cleverkitty said...
Amazing dress, I can appreciate all this work; I use to make heirloom dresses for a boutique. Beautiful work. I love the hearts you smocked and the pink plaid fabric. You are an expert!
3/4/11 4:59 PM
Saint Nolt Sews said...
I think I fixed the enlargement issue. Sometimes it just doesn't work and then I edit it to do the same thing and presto, it works!
3/4/11 5:07 PM
Barbara V said...
Absolutely exquisite! What a work of art!
3/4/11 5:48 PM
SusiM said...
This takes me back to when my daughter was young. How lovely! It will be treasured.
3/4/11 7:33 PM
Rhoda K said...
Thank you - such beautiful work! May I ask, who will be the recipient of this work of art?
3/4/11 9:35 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Wow that is gorgeous! Such beautiful work.
3/5/11 2:11 AM
Rivkah said...
You did a fabulous job! Just wondering, did you do the hearts on the collar with machine embroidery or hand embroidery?
3/5/11 8:47 AM
Saint Nolt Sews said...
This beautiful dress is for my daughter. The hearts on the collar and sleeve band were done by hand.
3/5/11 8:50 AM
Steffie said...
The dress is absolutely gorgeous! I just love it!
3/5/11 8:30 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2009-106B Trendy Top
photo
Review by Natasha B on 6/27/09
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3962 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3962 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 3723 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Simplicity 3723 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6895 Misses Tops
photo
Review by goosegreen on 12/26/11
Read Review

Yasmin Yoke Skirt Digital Pattern
Yasmin Yoke Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Lavender Handbag Digital Pattern
You Sew Girl Lavender Handbag Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $5.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 150 Pattern
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us