SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Australian Smocking & Embroidery Magazine> 58-2002-Love Hearts (Love Hearts)

Viewed 121 times 
Reviewed by:Saint Nolt Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Saint Nolt Sewsstarstarstar
TX
Member since: 10/7/10
Reviews written: 169
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 169
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/11 2:44 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhoda K said...
Looks like such a beautiful dress! I've always liked this style dress on little girls. I can't enlarge your photo to see the detail.
3/4/11 4:13 PM
cleverkitty said...
Amazing dress, I can appreciate all this work; I use to make heirloom dresses for a boutique. Beautiful work. I love the hearts you smocked and the pink plaid fabric. You are an expert!
3/4/11 4:59 PM
Saint Nolt Sews said...
I think I fixed the enlargement issue. Sometimes it just doesn't work and then I edit it to do the same thing and presto, it works!
3/4/11 5:07 PM
Barbara V said...
Absolutely exquisite! What a work of art!
3/4/11 5:48 PM
SusiM said...
This takes me back to when my daughter was young. How lovely! It will be treasured.
3/4/11 7:33 PM
Rhoda K said...
Thank you - such beautiful work! May I ask, who will be the recipient of this work of art?
3/4/11 9:35 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Wow that is gorgeous! Such beautiful work.
3/5/11 2:11 AM
Rivkah said...
You did a fabulous job! Just wondering, did you do the hearts on the collar with machine embroidery or hand embroidery?
3/5/11 8:47 AM
Saint Nolt Sews said...
This beautiful dress is for my daughter. The hearts on the collar and sleeve band were done by hand.
3/5/11 8:50 AM
Steffie said...
The dress is absolutely gorgeous! I just love it!
3/5/11 8:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

No Pattern Used Shorts/no pattern went of

photo
by: usbeckers

Review
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2011-7

photo
by: Quickie

Review