SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 104 (Shapely Shirt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 521 times 
Reviewed by:cairncrew
photo

 
 
About cairncrewstar
OR USA
Member since: 9/9/09
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/11 8:20 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carolynw said...
Very pretty - says "SPRING"
3/5/11 8:51 AM
sewing for fun said...
I love it! Very happy print :)
3/5/11 10:56 AM
Heatherrique said...
Eyecatchingly lovely!
3/5/11 11:55 AM
FreyaStark said...
A very pretty and spring-like blouse.
3/5/11 3:28 PM
wsm2408 said...
Lovely shirt. I'm glad this will be a TNT for you as I still haven't settled on one for myself. It would look great for business with the french cuffs. Well done
3/5/11 5:44 PM
Peggy L said...
Very pretty! You are definitely ready for spring. I have made this pattern and like it, too.
3/5/11 5:56 PM
Mufffet said...
I have this cut out in a navy cotton with a small white pattern in it - your review was very motivating. Lovely shirt!
3/6/11 0:25 AM
lyndle said...
Great looking blouse. The petite plus patterns always look so unappealing on the packet, so it's great to see one made up and looking so good.
3/6/11 3:08 AM
cairncrew said...
Lyndle, in a ay I like that the drawings are basic, that way I have no preconceived notion about fabric and such. I agree though PPP aren't always the most appealing just looking at the envelope.
3/6/11 6:43 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty blouse. Nice fabric choice.
3/6/11 11:14 AM
AdaH said...
It is a gread looking blouse.
4/1/11 1:07 AM
canei said...
Nice!
7/13/14 3:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

brerrabbit.com 1

photo
by: thewall

Review
Simplicity 2060

photo
by: style insp...

Review
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now