SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 03-2009-103 (Tunic Top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 236 times 
Reviewed by:olgarosita
photo

 
 
About olgarositastar
ROMANIA
Member since: 6/29/10
Reviews written: 56
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/11 8:58 AM
Last Updated:3/5/11 9:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said... (3/6/11 11:18 AM) Reply
Very cute dress. Funny that you mentioned not being crazy about the print because as soon as I saw the picture I thought that it was the perfect print for this dress.
Donna Likes Golf said... (3/6/11 8:22 AM) Reply
I love this dress on you and the fabric is great! Very nice job, particularly with the decision to line it. I will have to pull out this issue and check out this pattern closer - it may be added to my to-do list.
FreyaStark said... (3/5/11 3:26 PM) Reply
A really cool dress. I think you'll enjoy wearing it.
Ann Smith said... (3/5/11 1:48 PM) Reply
Maybe you're just sick of looking at the print after the sewing process. I think it looks great. The perfect thing for a dress like this.
Nessa09 said... (3/5/11 1:03 PM) Reply
This is such a great dress, and it is beautiful on the inside as well!
jannw said... (3/5/11 12:52 PM) Reply
very cute and it looks great on you.
MNBarb said... (3/5/11 12:52 PM) Reply
It's funny that you say you don't like the fabric because I think it's wonderful! The dress is very cut and looks good on you. The shorter length is good with leggings.
Heatherrique said... (3/5/11 11:56 AM) Reply
Sharp looking dress! Very nicely done.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 2284

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Vogue Patterns 1170

photo
by: Merche

Review
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Pattern Details