SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 03-2009-103 (Tunic Top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 235 times 
Reviewed by:olgarosita
photo

 
 
About olgarositastar
ROMANIA
Member since: 6/29/10
Reviews written: 56
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/11 8:58 AM
Last Updated:3/5/11 9:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Very cute dress. Funny that you mentioned not being crazy about the print because as soon as I saw the picture I thought that it was the perfect print for this dress.
3/6/11 11:18 AM
Donna Likes Golf said...
I love this dress on you and the fabric is great! Very nice job, particularly with the decision to line it. I will have to pull out this issue and check out this pattern closer - it may be added to my to-do list.
3/6/11 8:22 AM
FreyaStark said...
A really cool dress. I think you'll enjoy wearing it.
3/5/11 3:26 PM
Ann Smith said...
Maybe you're just sick of looking at the print after the sewing process. I think it looks great. The perfect thing for a dress like this.
3/5/11 1:48 PM
Nessa09 said...
This is such a great dress, and it is beautiful on the inside as well!
3/5/11 1:03 PM
jannw said...
very cute and it looks great on you.
3/5/11 12:52 PM
MNBarb said...
It's funny that you say you don't like the fabric because I think it's wonderful! The dress is very cut and looks good on you. The shorter length is good with leggings.
3/5/11 12:52 PM
Heatherrique said...
Sharp looking dress! Very nicely done.
3/5/11 11:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 0000

photo
by: Terri A

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Buy Now
Manequim Magazine 12-2012-536

photo
by: Sewingelle

Review