SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 03-2009-103 (Tunic Top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 235 times 
Reviewed by:olgarosita
photo

 
 
About olgarositastar
ROMANIA
Member since: 6/29/10
Reviews written: 56
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/11 8:58 AM
Last Updated:3/5/11 9:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Very cute dress. Funny that you mentioned not being crazy about the print because as soon as I saw the picture I thought that it was the perfect print for this dress.
3/6/11 11:18 AM
Donna Likes Golf said...
I love this dress on you and the fabric is great! Very nice job, particularly with the decision to line it. I will have to pull out this issue and check out this pattern closer - it may be added to my to-do list.
3/6/11 8:22 AM
FreyaStark said...
A really cool dress. I think you'll enjoy wearing it.
3/5/11 3:26 PM
Ann Smith said...
Maybe you're just sick of looking at the print after the sewing process. I think it looks great. The perfect thing for a dress like this.
3/5/11 1:48 PM
Nessa09 said...
This is such a great dress, and it is beautiful on the inside as well!
3/5/11 1:03 PM
jannw said...
very cute and it looks great on you.
3/5/11 12:52 PM
MNBarb said...
It's funny that you say you don't like the fabric because I think it's wonderful! The dress is very cut and looks good on you. The shorter length is good with leggings.
3/5/11 12:52 PM
Heatherrique said...
Sharp looking dress! Very nicely done.
3/5/11 11:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape 2: Dress#2

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8790

photo
by: chesneykat

Review