SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 03-2009-103 (Tunic Top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 235 times 
Reviewed by:olgarosita
photo

 
 
About olgarositastar
ROMANIA
Member since: 6/29/10
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/11 8:58 AM
Last Updated:3/5/11 9:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Sharp looking dress! Very nicely done.
3/5/11 11:56 AM
MNBarb said...
It's funny that you say you don't like the fabric because I think it's wonderful! The dress is very cut and looks good on you. The shorter length is good with leggings.
3/5/11 12:52 PM
jannw said...
very cute and it looks great on you.
3/5/11 12:52 PM
Nessa09 said...
This is such a great dress, and it is beautiful on the inside as well!
3/5/11 1:03 PM
Ann Smith said...
Maybe you're just sick of looking at the print after the sewing process. I think it looks great. The perfect thing for a dress like this.
3/5/11 1:48 PM
FreyaStark said...
A really cool dress. I think you'll enjoy wearing it.
3/5/11 3:26 PM
Donna Likes Golf said...
I love this dress on you and the fabric is great! Very nice job, particularly with the decision to line it. I will have to pull out this issue and check out this pattern closer - it may be added to my to-do list.
3/6/11 8:22 AM
SewWil said...
Very cute dress. Funny that you mentioned not being crazy about the print because as soon as I saw the picture I thought that it was the perfect print for this dress.
3/6/11 11:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Buy Now