Online Sewing Class: All About Linings
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 03-2009-103 (Tunic Top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 239 times 
Reviewed by:olgarosita
photo

 
 
About olgarositastar
Member since: 6/29/10
Reviews: 62 (patterns: 62)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/11 8:58 AM
Last Updated:3/5/11 9:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said... (3/6/11 11:18 AM) Reply
Very cute dress. Funny that you mentioned not being crazy about the print because as soon as I saw the picture I thought that it was the perfect print for this dress.
Donna Likes Golf said... (3/6/11 8:22 AM) Reply
I love this dress on you and the fabric is great! Very nice job, particularly with the decision to line it. I will have to pull out this issue and check out this pattern closer - it may be added to my to-do list.
FreyaStark said... (3/5/11 3:26 PM) Reply
A really cool dress. I think you'll enjoy wearing it.
Ann Smith said... (3/5/11 1:48 PM) Reply
Maybe you're just sick of looking at the print after the sewing process. I think it looks great. The perfect thing for a dress like this.
Nessa09 said... (3/5/11 1:03 PM) Reply
This is such a great dress, and it is beautiful on the inside as well!
jannw said... (3/5/11 12:52 PM) Reply
very cute and it looks great on you.
MNBarb said... (3/5/11 12:52 PM) Reply
It's funny that you say you don't like the fabric because I think it's wonderful! The dress is very cut and looks good on you. The shorter length is good with leggings.
Heatherrique said... (3/5/11 11:56 AM) Reply
Sharp looking dress! Very nicely done.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Silhouette Patterns 195

photo
by: tobygal

Review