SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 03-2009-103 (Tunic Top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 239 times 
Reviewed by:olgarosita
photo

 
 
About olgarositastar
Member since: 6/29/10
Reviews: 61 (patterns: 61)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/11 8:58 AM
Last Updated:3/5/11 9:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said... (3/6/11 11:18 AM) Reply
Very cute dress. Funny that you mentioned not being crazy about the print because as soon as I saw the picture I thought that it was the perfect print for this dress.
Donna Likes Golf said... (3/6/11 8:22 AM) Reply
I love this dress on you and the fabric is great! Very nice job, particularly with the decision to line it. I will have to pull out this issue and check out this pattern closer - it may be added to my to-do list.
FreyaStark said... (3/5/11 3:26 PM) Reply
A really cool dress. I think you'll enjoy wearing it.
Ann Smith said... (3/5/11 1:48 PM) Reply
Maybe you're just sick of looking at the print after the sewing process. I think it looks great. The perfect thing for a dress like this.
Nessa09 said... (3/5/11 1:03 PM) Reply
This is such a great dress, and it is beautiful on the inside as well!
jannw said... (3/5/11 12:52 PM) Reply
very cute and it looks great on you.
MNBarb said... (3/5/11 12:52 PM) Reply
It's funny that you say you don't like the fabric because I think it's wonderful! The dress is very cut and looks good on you. The shorter length is good with leggings.
Heatherrique said... (3/5/11 11:56 AM) Reply
Sharp looking dress! Very nicely done.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Silhouette Patterns 195

photo
by: tobygal

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details