SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2411 (Misses Skirts)

5 more reviews
Viewed 293 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 105
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 105
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/6/11 7:27 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Red Curtain said... (3/7/11 11:45 PM) Reply
Love that skirt! Good tailoring. Love the top too.
MNBarb said... (3/7/11 1:07 PM) Reply
This skirt must be very flattering with all of it's vertical lines. That front pleat is so cute. Thanks for including photos of your nice, detailed sewing. Very professional looking.
VirginiasDghter said... (3/7/11 1:00 PM) Reply
Love, love, love this skirt! Nice details, nicely done. Didn't pay much attention to this pattern before. I love the top with it too. Classic colors! Nice work cleverkitty! Don't you just love clearances!
Nan Kay said... (3/7/11 8:33 AM) Reply
I love it when the garment looks better than the pattern envelope! You did a nice job. Cute skirt.
talesofawannabe said... (3/7/11 2:45 AM) Reply
This is such an adorable skirt! They need your skirt to show on the pattern envelope. :]
LynneMR said... (3/7/11 1:00 AM) Reply
That is such an elegant outfit - I love both the top and the skirt. Your finish is beautiful.
Heatherrique said... (3/6/11 8:49 PM) Reply
Wow, CK! You created such a fun and fabulous looking skirt! I always look forward to see your very impressive work!
SewWil said... (3/6/11 8:34 PM) Reply
What a beautiful skirt! Love it. I never noticed this pattern. You did a great job.
persevering said... (3/6/11 8:16 PM) Reply
How lovely! Another of your tasteful timeless beautiful accomplishments - congratulations.
Christas said... (3/6/11 7:43 PM) Reply
This skirt is SOOOO cute! I love the details: topstitching, pleat, and pocket flaps. And you've made the inside look so nice too. I probably need this pattern!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

HotPatterns 1031

photo
by: Iloverowin...

Review
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used 04

photo
by: sewnaomi

Review