SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2411 (Misses Skirts)

5 more reviews
Viewed 293 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 102
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 102
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/6/11 7:27 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Red Curtain said...
Love that skirt! Good tailoring. Love the top too.
3/7/11 11:45 PM
MNBarb said...
This skirt must be very flattering with all of it's vertical lines. That front pleat is so cute. Thanks for including photos of your nice, detailed sewing. Very professional looking.
3/7/11 1:07 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Love, love, love this skirt! Nice details, nicely done. Didn't pay much attention to this pattern before. I love the top with it too. Classic colors! Nice work cleverkitty! Don't you just love clearances!
3/7/11 1:00 PM
Nan Kay said...
I love it when the garment looks better than the pattern envelope! You did a nice job. Cute skirt.
3/7/11 8:33 AM
talesofawannabe said...
This is such an adorable skirt! They need your skirt to show on the pattern envelope. :]
3/7/11 2:45 AM
LynneMR said...
That is such an elegant outfit - I love both the top and the skirt. Your finish is beautiful.
3/7/11 1:00 AM
Heatherrique said...
Wow, CK! You created such a fun and fabulous looking skirt! I always look forward to see your very impressive work!
3/6/11 8:49 PM
SewWil said...
What a beautiful skirt! Love it. I never noticed this pattern. You did a great job.
3/6/11 8:34 PM
persevering said...
How lovely! Another of your tasteful timeless beautiful accomplishments - congratulations.
3/6/11 8:16 PM
Christas said...
This skirt is SOOOO cute! I love the details: topstitching, pleat, and pocket flaps. And you've made the inside look so nice too. I probably need this pattern!
3/6/11 7:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Other The Curvy clutch

photo
by: sewcool21

Review
Make Bra DL01

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Buy Now