SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6249 (Misses' Pajamas)

6 more reviews
Viewed 358 times 
Reviewed by:Rustybobn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rustybobnstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 4/5/02
Reviews written: 120
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 61 people
patterns reviewed: 115
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/11 10:37 AM
Last Updated:3/7/11 10:44 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Sleepwear    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said...
I love how you picked 2 different fabrics and put them together matching the stripes from front to back. What a wonderful job.
3/8/11 12:21 PM
sewing for fun said...
Love those lettuces! Jammies are so much fun, and your colors are so pretty!
3/7/11 8:23 PM
Christas said...
For years and years I have made pajama pants for my family, friends, and myself. I must say that this review makes me want a matched set of jammies. Yours are so stylish and cute!
3/7/11 7:43 PM
cleverkitty said...
Oh wow you just have me the most fabulous idea, I am off to the quilt shop. Going on an overnight retreat and I just told DH I can not wear my PJ's :( I wish I had yours!!!!
3/7/11 6:46 PM
marthamyers said...
Totally adorable. I love these. You are so right about the pattern companies not covering the high bust measurement very well. Not that I personally need a FBA (unless it stands for flat butt adjustment, or maybe fat belly adjustment), but it really is the more important measurement. Thanks for the review. I must now have this pattern.
3/7/11 4:26 PM
AdaH said...
Great looking jammies. Love the fabric. I over looked this pattern so will have to revisit it next time there is a good sale.
3/7/11 1:47 PM
Scheri said...
These PJ's are great. The fabric is so pretty.
3/7/11 12:36 PM
Peggy L said...
Very nice and stylish pj's. I bought this pattern at the last sale so see a pair in my future.
3/7/11 11:18 AM
kwpanthermom said...
These are great, and you did a wonderful job matching the design at center front and back collar! Your pj's have a high-end retail look!
3/7/11 10:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

McCall's 3393

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

More Info