SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Contest (Mini-Wardrobe 2011)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini-Wardrobe 2011 - Expand Your Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 406 times 
Reviewed by:CTBarb
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CTBarbstar
CT USA
Member since: 9/19/06
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/11 3:36 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
What a perfect use for this contest - getting more to wear with that fantastic topper you made. Your wardrobe looks RTW in all the right ways. You did a great job. congratulations.
4/3/11 8:55 PM
sky said...
Everything looks great on you and you look so comfortable. Nice job on the wardrobe!
4/3/11 2:46 PM
JillyBe said...
Everything is styled with perfect casual elegance - and such a great fit!
4/2/11 12:53 PM
JudyP said...
Very nice! You got a gerat fit in your Vogue blouse, I think I have that pattern and will have to dig it out!
4/2/11 10:04 AM
loti said...
Love this casual wardrobe!
3/31/11 11:34 AM
Terri A said...
Great wardrobe! It looks so polished.
3/31/11 11:19 AM
annakeeton said...
How great to have a TNT pattern for slacks. Nice wardrobe.
3/30/11 7:16 PM
lacroise1 said...
Those colors look really great on you. What a great wardrobe you will wear for a long long time.
3/30/11 1:42 PM
Aroura said...
Very nice finished wardrobe, looks great on you!
3/29/11 7:25 PM
blue mooney said...
gosh, I want yours, too! Really wearable. Have fun with all your new pieces!
3/29/11 6:13 PM
BMH said...
What a great wardrobe, and really flattering. All you need is a carry-on bag and you'd be ready to go just about anywhere.
3/24/11 10:59 PM
Rosesred said...
Those tops work well with the bottoms. Looks like you'll get a lot of wear out of this.
3/24/11 11:51 AM
LynneMR said...
I love your project - all the pieces go together really well. I'm sure you'll get so much wear out of them.
3/10/11 0:34 AM
Paris75008 said...
Some nice pieces and color choices. I like that Kwik Sew top
3/9/11 5:01 AM
BMH said...

3/8/11 0:26 AM
BMH said...
I love your foundation jacket, and the fabrics you've chosen to go with.
3/8/11 0:26 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
Love your color choices! Can't wait to see the final entry!
3/7/11 12:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

More Info
Other Gertie\'s Book:

photo
by: carolineG

Review