SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> March Mini-Wardrobe (Mini-Wardrobe 2011)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini-Wardrobe 2011 - Expand Your Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 495 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 144
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/29/11 6:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PittyPat said...
Great mini-wardrobe... love the combinations you chose.
4/9/11 12:14 PM
BMH said...
Very nice choices for a great work wardrobe.
4/7/11 12:10 PM
AnneM said...
Congratulations on your wardrobe. It worked out well for you. I'm particularly fond of your dress with the two jackets, although your Jalie top makes me think I should get that pattern!
4/3/11 6:23 PM
sky said...
You've ended up with a great looking wardrobe despite your beginning fabric challenges. Everything looks wonderful together, especially with the skirt!
4/3/11 2:29 PM
JudyP said...
Very Spring-y! Your pieces all look great and will be very wearable with so many other things!
4/2/11 10:06 AM
blue mooney said...
This came out really pretty. You have a well-developed individual style!
4/2/11 8:05 AM
Terri A said...
Very pretty! I love that white cardigan.
3/31/11 11:15 AM
Kim12469 said...
Very fresh and springy! I love the colors together.
3/31/11 8:44 AM
Julia C said...
Your wardrobe is very pretty. I love the blue top. Very nice sweater too.
3/30/11 10:36 PM
annakeeton said...
Nice wardrobe!
3/30/11 7:32 PM
CTBarb said...
Wonderful pieces to coordinate with your eyelet skirt! Very feminine and refreshing.
3/30/11 4:39 PM
Christas said...
All of your pieces coordinate so nicely together. What a very pretty wardrobe!
3/30/11 4:38 PM
lacroise1 said...
Love all your combinations and your cardi turned out really well! Congrats! What a great wardrobe
3/30/11 1:21 PM
MamaSewing said...
Great looking outfits, the colors and prints are so pretty and refreshing!
3/29/11 10:49 PM
Kathy in NM said...
Great wardrobe! Everything coordinates well and looks great.
3/29/11 8:17 PM
JillyBe said...
What a great job of ending up with everything from casual to classic elegance!
3/29/11 8:11 PM
Rosesred said...
I love how your pieces are coming along. I think you're going to end up with a beautifully colored wardrobe.
3/29/11 5:52 AM
LynneMR said...
I love your plan Aroura. The colours and styles are so soft and feminine. Updated to say - your final entry looks fab! Love how you have so many outfits and styling options. All the pieces are really pretty and go so well together.
3/16/11 5:31 AM
Christas said...
Very pretty pattern choices! I look forward to seeing your wardrobe!
3/11/11 11:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Burda 8860

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

More Info