SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> March Mini-Wardrobe (Mini-Wardrobe 2011)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini-Wardrobe 2011 - Expand Your Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 493 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 144
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 139
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/29/11 6:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Very pretty pattern choices! I look forward to seeing your wardrobe!
3/11/11 11:23 AM
LynneMR said...
I love your plan Aroura. The colours and styles are so soft and feminine. Updated to say - your final entry looks fab! Love how you have so many outfits and styling options. All the pieces are really pretty and go so well together.
3/16/11 5:31 AM
Rosesred said...
I love how your pieces are coming along. I think you're going to end up with a beautifully colored wardrobe.
3/29/11 5:52 AM
JillyBe said...
What a great job of ending up with everything from casual to classic elegance!
3/29/11 8:11 PM
Kathy in NM said...
Great wardrobe! Everything coordinates well and looks great.
3/29/11 8:17 PM
MamaSewing said...
Great looking outfits, the colors and prints are so pretty and refreshing!
3/29/11 10:49 PM
lacroise1 said...
Love all your combinations and your cardi turned out really well! Congrats! What a great wardrobe
3/30/11 1:21 PM
Christas said...
All of your pieces coordinate so nicely together. What a very pretty wardrobe!
3/30/11 4:38 PM
CTBarb said...
Wonderful pieces to coordinate with your eyelet skirt! Very feminine and refreshing.
3/30/11 4:39 PM
annakeeton said...
Nice wardrobe!
3/30/11 7:32 PM
Julia C said...
Your wardrobe is very pretty. I love the blue top. Very nice sweater too.
3/30/11 10:36 PM
Kim12469 said...
Very fresh and springy! I love the colors together.
3/31/11 8:44 AM
Terri A said...
Very pretty! I love that white cardigan.
3/31/11 11:15 AM
blue mooney said...
This came out really pretty. You have a well-developed individual style!
4/2/11 8:05 AM
JudyP said...
Very Spring-y! Your pieces all look great and will be very wearable with so many other things!
4/2/11 10:06 AM
sky said...
You've ended up with a great looking wardrobe despite your beginning fabric challenges. Everything looks wonderful together, especially with the skirt!
4/3/11 2:29 PM
AnneM said...
Congratulations on your wardrobe. It worked out well for you. I'm particularly fond of your dress with the two jackets, although your Jalie top makes me think I should get that pattern!
4/3/11 6:23 PM
BMH said...
Very nice choices for a great work wardrobe.
4/7/11 12:10 PM
PittyPat said...
Great mini-wardrobe... love the combinations you chose.
4/9/11 12:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Fishsticks Designs The Pajama Party PJs

photo
by: Pickledwea...

Review
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now