SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 195531-1004 (PatternMagic Twist Top)

Viewed 237 times 
Reviewed by:dintas
photo

 
 
About dintasstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/13/09
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/9/11 8:40 AM
Last Updated:5/20/11 5:36 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
whomper said...
Gorgeous top, and you look beautiful! Great job!
3/9/11 10:57 AM
Knitters Delight said...
I love it! It would be great for breast feeding too. (I'm wearing a twist top dress for that very reason today. lol)
3/9/11 11:45 AM
sunnysewer said...
Great top, I am tempted to get that book and now you have convinced me. Your blog is great.
3/9/11 12:01 PM
squirrellypoo said...
Great top! I just got the English version of this book but I haven't tried anything yet. thanks for the review!
3/9/11 12:24 PM
Scheri said...
Congratulations. You look beautiful. Love the fabric.
3/9/11 12:48 PM
JennaF said...
WOW!! You did a beautiful job!! And your bump is so cute!! I'm going to have to check out this book myself! Thanks!
3/9/11 3:38 PM
cleverkitty said...
very pretty on you
3/9/11 4:53 PM
lamstu said...
Really cute top. I have the book but haven't gotten the courage/time to tackle a project.
3/9/11 6:25 PM
Nessa09 said...
I like this top! I saw a pattern similar to this one, but the one you made looks exceptionally better!
3/9/11 8:23 PM
SusiM said...
You have a good eye for design. Top and fabric are lovely.
3/10/11 0:19 AM
yummymummy38 said...
thanks for lots of useful info on the blog, looks complicated process, but you've really made it work for you
3/11/11 4:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

New Look 6457

photo
by: Kiwi Natio...

Review

Pattern

Other Costume Close-Up

photo
by: MCBurbage

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now