SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6983 (Toddler sundress)

Viewed 183 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/9/11 7:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
So cute so sweet!
3/9/11 7:28 PM
SandyTaz said...
Awww, such a cute dress! And such a sweet little darling modeling it! I hope I can find this pattern on eBay. Looks nice. Good job!
3/9/11 7:58 PM
Pippi Longstocking said...
Very cute dress and it looks like it fits really well. I love the style and the pockets are really nice. I can't believe it was so quick!
3/9/11 8:14 PM
Nessa09 said...
Great dress! And the thought of taking 2 children to the fabric store is enough for me sometimes, so I can't even imagine 4! I love the bias binding on this dress!
3/9/11 8:19 PM
Elemenopeo said...
shes adorable
3/9/11 9:12 PM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous !!!!
3/10/11 6:16 AM
cleverkitty said...
love this it is so cute and the fabric is sweet
3/10/11 8:52 AM
cabrewer82 said...
Sweet Dress! I love your daughter's expressions! She looks like she has some spunk to her!! Adorable!
3/10/11 9:45 AM
Barbara V said...
Oh what a darling dress on an adorable model! The fabric is perfect for this pattern and the pocket construction is very clever for children's garments.
3/10/11 12:37 PM
zuzu_petal said...
So, so cute! I saw your pix and started to read your review, when I got interrupted by #1 daughter...I was thinking, "how did she do those cool pockets?" I was so excited to get back to the review and find a clear explanation. Thank you so much!
3/10/11 3:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now