SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6983 (Toddler sundress)

Viewed 198 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews: 250 (patterns: 241)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/9/11 7:03 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
zuzu_petal said... (3/10/11 3:56 PM) Reply
So, so cute! I saw your pix and started to read your review, when I got interrupted by #1 daughter...I was thinking, "how did she do those cool pockets?" I was so excited to get back to the review and find a clear explanation. Thank you so much!
Barbara V said... (3/10/11 12:37 PM) Reply
Oh what a darling dress on an adorable model! The fabric is perfect for this pattern and the pocket construction is very clever for children's garments.
cabrewer82 said... (3/10/11 9:45 AM) Reply
Sweet Dress! I love your daughter's expressions! She looks like she has some spunk to her!! Adorable!
cleverkitty said... (3/10/11 8:52 AM) Reply
love this it is so cute and the fabric is sweet
Vonnevo said... (3/10/11 6:16 AM) Reply
Gorgeous !!!!
Elemenopeo said... (3/9/11 9:12 PM) Reply
shes adorable
Nessa09 said... (3/9/11 8:19 PM) Reply
Great dress! And the thought of taking 2 children to the fabric store is enough for me sometimes, so I can't even imagine 4! I love the bias binding on this dress!
Pippi Longstocking said... (3/9/11 8:14 PM) Reply
Very cute dress and it looks like it fits really well. I love the style and the pockets are really nice. I can't believe it was so quick!
SandyTaz said... (3/9/11 7:58 PM) Reply
Awww, such a cute dress! And such a sweet little darling modeling it! I hope I can find this pattern on eBay. Looks nice. Good job!
sewtime said... (3/9/11 7:28 PM) Reply
So cute so sweet!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Kayla Kennington 721

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Simplicity 1814

photo
by: shanntarra

Review
Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details