SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6983 (Toddler sundress)

Viewed 182 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/9/11 7:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
So cute so sweet!
3/9/11 7:28 PM
SandyTaz said...
Awww, such a cute dress! And such a sweet little darling modeling it! I hope I can find this pattern on eBay. Looks nice. Good job!
3/9/11 7:58 PM
Pippi Longstocking said...
Very cute dress and it looks like it fits really well. I love the style and the pockets are really nice. I can't believe it was so quick!
3/9/11 8:14 PM
Nessa09 said...
Great dress! And the thought of taking 2 children to the fabric store is enough for me sometimes, so I can't even imagine 4! I love the bias binding on this dress!
3/9/11 8:19 PM
Elemenopeo said...
shes adorable
3/9/11 9:12 PM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous !!!!
3/10/11 6:16 AM
cleverkitty said...
love this it is so cute and the fabric is sweet
3/10/11 8:52 AM
cabrewer82 said...
Sweet Dress! I love your daughter's expressions! She looks like she has some spunk to her!! Adorable!
3/10/11 9:45 AM
Barbara V said...
Oh what a darling dress on an adorable model! The fabric is perfect for this pattern and the pocket construction is very clever for children's garments.
3/10/11 12:37 PM
zuzu_petal said...
So, so cute! I saw your pix and started to read your review, when I got interrupted by #1 daughter...I was thinking, "how did she do those cool pockets?" I was so excited to get back to the review and find a clear explanation. Thank you so much!
3/10/11 3:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

No Pattern Used Picnic Blanket Skirt

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review
Wonder Wallet

Wonder Wallet

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6107

photo
by: Bootzey

Review