Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6983 (Toddler sundress)

Viewed 185 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/9/11 7:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
zuzu_petal said... (3/10/11 3:56 PM) Reply
So, so cute! I saw your pix and started to read your review, when I got interrupted by #1 daughter...I was thinking, "how did she do those cool pockets?" I was so excited to get back to the review and find a clear explanation. Thank you so much!
Barbara V said... (3/10/11 12:37 PM) Reply
Oh what a darling dress on an adorable model! The fabric is perfect for this pattern and the pocket construction is very clever for children's garments.
cabrewer82 said... (3/10/11 9:45 AM) Reply
Sweet Dress! I love your daughter's expressions! She looks like she has some spunk to her!! Adorable!
cleverkitty said... (3/10/11 8:52 AM) Reply
love this it is so cute and the fabric is sweet
Vonnevo said... (3/10/11 6:16 AM) Reply
Gorgeous !!!!
Elemenopeo said... (3/9/11 9:12 PM) Reply
shes adorable
Nessa09 said... (3/9/11 8:19 PM) Reply
Great dress! And the thought of taking 2 children to the fabric store is enough for me sometimes, so I can't even imagine 4! I love the bias binding on this dress!
Pippi Longstocking said... (3/9/11 8:14 PM) Reply
Very cute dress and it looks like it fits really well. I love the style and the pockets are really nice. I can't believe it was so quick!
SandyTaz said... (3/9/11 7:58 PM) Reply
Awww, such a cute dress! And such a sweet little darling modeling it! I hope I can find this pattern on eBay. Looks nice. Good job!
sewtime said... (3/9/11 7:28 PM) Reply
So cute so sweet!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Pattern Details
Sassy Bag

Sassy Bag

Pattern Details
Colette Patterns 3004

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review