SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5145 (Misses Coat)

23 more reviews
Viewed 454 times 
Reviewed by:Julia Bobbin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Julia Bobbinstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/20/10
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 99 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/13/11 6:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MollyApple said... (9/15/11 10:11 PM) Reply
I love your coat, the green colour and that amazing lining! Congratulations on such an amazing coat!
slmstyle said... (8/19/11 3:13 PM) Reply
Love your coat! Your color & fabric choices are great, especially the lining! I would totally want this coat if I saw it in a store. After seeing your work, I've added this pattern to my wish list. Very nice work, enjoy it & wear it with pride!
twelvedresses said... (3/16/11 10:42 AM) Reply
Great job, great color! I'm inspired!
yummymummy38 said... (3/14/11 8:30 AM) Reply
Looks fab, beautiful fit, congrats
SewWil said... (3/14/11 0:28 AM) Reply
Very nice coat. Love the color. I like you choice of lining. Great job!
Nessa09 said... (3/13/11 5:35 PM) Reply
Your coat is absolutely beautiful! The lining is pretty, and you did a great job on it.
EleanorSews said... (3/13/11 11:25 AM) Reply
You are fearless! A lot of firsts here and everything came together beautifully. Gotta love that lining!
sewtime said... (3/13/11 10:30 AM) Reply
Beautifully made, the fabric, lining, style, you will enjoy your coat for many many years!! Love it!!
Ecrulace said... (3/13/11 8:52 AM) Reply
Love it - absolutely adorable colour and style on you
ReginaLit said... (3/13/11 7:24 AM) Reply
Congratulations on your first coat! Very nice, love your lining fabric. Good choice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Pattern Details