SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5145 (Misses Coat)

23 more reviews
Viewed 453 times 
Reviewed by:Julia Bobbin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Julia Bobbinstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/20/10
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 98 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/13/11 6:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MollyApple said... (9/15/11 10:11 PM) Reply
I love your coat, the green colour and that amazing lining! Congratulations on such an amazing coat!
slmstyle said... (8/19/11 3:13 PM) Reply
Love your coat! Your color & fabric choices are great, especially the lining! I would totally want this coat if I saw it in a store. After seeing your work, I've added this pattern to my wish list. Very nice work, enjoy it & wear it with pride!
twelvedresses said... (3/16/11 10:42 AM) Reply
Great job, great color! I'm inspired!
yummymummy38 said... (3/14/11 8:30 AM) Reply
Looks fab, beautiful fit, congrats
SewWil said... (3/14/11 0:28 AM) Reply
Very nice coat. Love the color. I like you choice of lining. Great job!
Nessa09 said... (3/13/11 5:35 PM) Reply
Your coat is absolutely beautiful! The lining is pretty, and you did a great job on it.
EleanorSews said... (3/13/11 11:25 AM) Reply
You are fearless! A lot of firsts here and everything came together beautifully. Gotta love that lining!
sewtime said... (3/13/11 10:30 AM) Reply
Beautifully made, the fabric, lining, style, you will enjoy your coat for many many years!! Love it!!
Ecrulace said... (3/13/11 8:52 AM) Reply
Love it - absolutely adorable colour and style on you
ReginaLit said... (3/13/11 7:24 AM) Reply
Congratulations on your first coat! Very nice, love your lining fabric. Good choice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-119

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Burda 8090

photo
by: style insp...

Review
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Pattern Details