SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5145 (Misses Coat)

23 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:Julia Bobbin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Julia Bobbinstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/20/10
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 95 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/13/11 6:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ReginaLit said...
Congratulations on your first coat! Very nice, love your lining fabric. Good choice!
3/13/11 7:24 AM
Ecrulace said...
Love it - absolutely adorable colour and style on you
3/13/11 8:52 AM
sewtime said...
Beautifully made, the fabric, lining, style, you will enjoy your coat for many many years!! Love it!!
3/13/11 10:30 AM
EleanorSews said...
You are fearless! A lot of firsts here and everything came together beautifully. Gotta love that lining!
3/13/11 11:25 AM
Nessa09 said...
Your coat is absolutely beautiful! The lining is pretty, and you did a great job on it.
3/13/11 5:35 PM
SewWil said...
Very nice coat. Love the color. I like you choice of lining. Great job!
3/14/11 0:28 AM
yummymummy38 said...
Looks fab, beautiful fit, congrats
3/14/11 8:30 AM
twelvedresses said...
Great job, great color! I'm inspired!
3/16/11 10:42 AM
slmstyle said...
Love your coat! Your color & fabric choices are great, especially the lining! I would totally want this coat if I saw it in a store. After seeing your work, I've added this pattern to my wish list. Very nice work, enjoy it & wear it with pride!
8/19/11 3:13 PM
MollyApple said...
I love your coat, the green colour and that amazing lining! Congratulations on such an amazing coat!
9/15/11 10:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

More Knits
More Knits

Register

Butterick 5147

photo
by: busybee cr...

Review
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Buy Now