Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5145 (Misses Coat)

23 more reviews
Viewed 460 times 
Reviewed by:Julia Bobbin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Julia Bobbinstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/20/10
Reviews: 51 (patterns: 51)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 106 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/13/11 6:42 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Julia Bobbin using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
MollyApple said... (9/15/11 10:11 PM) Reply
I love your coat, the green colour and that amazing lining! Congratulations on such an amazing coat!
slmstyle said... (8/19/11 3:13 PM) Reply
Love your coat! Your color & fabric choices are great, especially the lining! I would totally want this coat if I saw it in a store. After seeing your work, I've added this pattern to my wish list. Very nice work, enjoy it & wear it with pride!
twelvedresses said... (3/16/11 10:42 AM) Reply
Great job, great color! I'm inspired!
yummymummy38 said... (3/14/11 8:30 AM) Reply
Looks fab, beautiful fit, congrats
SewWil said... (3/14/11 0:28 AM) Reply
Very nice coat. Love the color. I like you choice of lining. Great job!
Nessa09 said... (3/13/11 5:35 PM) Reply
Your coat is absolutely beautiful! The lining is pretty, and you did a great job on it.
EleanorSews said... (3/13/11 11:25 AM) Reply
You are fearless! A lot of firsts here and everything came together beautifully. Gotta love that lining!
sewtime said... (3/13/11 10:30 AM) Reply
Beautifully made, the fabric, lining, style, you will enjoy your coat for many many years!! Love it!!
Ecrulace said... (3/13/11 8:52 AM) Reply
Love it - absolutely adorable colour and style on you
ReginaLit said... (3/13/11 7:24 AM) Reply
Congratulations on your first coat! Very nice, love your lining fabric. Good choice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 5/2010/127

photo
by: Maureen Ho...

Review
Pamela's Patterns The Versatile Twin Set Pattern

Pamela's Patterns The Versatile Twin Set Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Pattern Details