SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5145 (Misses Coat)

23 more reviews
Viewed 455 times 
Reviewed by:Julia Bobbin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Julia Bobbinstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/20/10
Reviews: 50 (patterns: 50)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 99 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/13/11 6:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MollyApple said... (9/15/11 10:11 PM) Reply
I love your coat, the green colour and that amazing lining! Congratulations on such an amazing coat!
slmstyle said... (8/19/11 3:13 PM) Reply
Love your coat! Your color & fabric choices are great, especially the lining! I would totally want this coat if I saw it in a store. After seeing your work, I've added this pattern to my wish list. Very nice work, enjoy it & wear it with pride!
twelvedresses said... (3/16/11 10:42 AM) Reply
Great job, great color! I'm inspired!
yummymummy38 said... (3/14/11 8:30 AM) Reply
Looks fab, beautiful fit, congrats
SewWil said... (3/14/11 0:28 AM) Reply
Very nice coat. Love the color. I like you choice of lining. Great job!
Nessa09 said... (3/13/11 5:35 PM) Reply
Your coat is absolutely beautiful! The lining is pretty, and you did a great job on it.
EleanorSews said... (3/13/11 11:25 AM) Reply
You are fearless! A lot of firsts here and everything came together beautifully. Gotta love that lining!
sewtime said... (3/13/11 10:30 AM) Reply
Beautifully made, the fabric, lining, style, you will enjoy your coat for many many years!! Love it!!
Ecrulace said... (3/13/11 8:52 AM) Reply
Love it - absolutely adorable colour and style on you
ReginaLit said... (3/13/11 7:24 AM) Reply
Congratulations on your first coat! Very nice, love your lining fabric. Good choice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8117

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6966OOP

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review