SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5145 (Misses Coat)

23 more reviews
Viewed 461 times 
Reviewed by:Julia Bobbin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Julia Bobbinstarstarstarstar
Member since: 11/20/10
Reviews: 51 (patterns: 51)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/13/11 6:42 AM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Julia Bobbin using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
MollyApple said... (9/15/11 10:11 PM) Reply
I love your coat, the green colour and that amazing lining! Congratulations on such an amazing coat!
slmstyle said... (8/19/11 3:13 PM) Reply
Love your coat! Your color & fabric choices are great, especially the lining! I would totally want this coat if I saw it in a store. After seeing your work, I've added this pattern to my wish list. Very nice work, enjoy it & wear it with pride!
twelvedresses said... (3/16/11 10:42 AM) Reply
Great job, great color! I'm inspired!
yummymummy38 said... (3/14/11 8:30 AM) Reply
Looks fab, beautiful fit, congrats
SewWil said... (3/14/11 0:28 AM) Reply
Very nice coat. Love the color. I like you choice of lining. Great job!
Nessa09 said... (3/13/11 5:35 PM) Reply
Your coat is absolutely beautiful! The lining is pretty, and you did a great job on it.
EleanorSews said... (3/13/11 11:25 AM) Reply
You are fearless! A lot of firsts here and everything came together beautifully. Gotta love that lining!
sewtime said... (3/13/11 10:30 AM) Reply
Beautifully made, the fabric, lining, style, you will enjoy your coat for many many years!! Love it!!
Ecrulace said... (3/13/11 8:52 AM) Reply
Love it - absolutely adorable colour and style on you
ReginaLit said... (3/13/11 7:24 AM) Reply
Congratulations on your first coat! Very nice, love your lining fabric. Good choice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

New Look 6755

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Vogue Patterns 1339

photo
by: grays08

Review
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details