SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5498 (Misses' Jacket)

5 more reviews
Viewed 551 times 
Reviewed by:Knitters Delight
photo

 
 
About Knitters Delightstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/4/08
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 121
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/13/11 6:26 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rutaliet said...
Now that I've seen this made up, I must get this pattern. I love your interpretation.
3/13/11 8:43 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Love this one on you.
3/13/11 8:55 PM
Scheryka said...
Lovely. I looked over this pattern. May hav to go get it now. Thanks. Oh, congrats on the Etsy shop.
3/13/11 11:19 PM
SewWil said...
I never noticed this pattern. Your jacket is very nice. Love the outfit.
3/14/11 0:38 AM
Twinset said...
Wow this is cute! I had no idea that this pattern could look that good; what a great little jacket! Now I need to buy this pattern!
3/14/11 2:23 AM
o3b said...
This is very flattering on you. I love your outfit (and pose).
3/14/11 3:40 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Lovely little cardi/jacket! I like it styled with the pin too!
3/14/11 3:41 AM
carolynw said...
Very cute and so right for my Canadian spring and summer - not sure why I passed this pattern but now must get.
3/14/11 9:53 AM
Lanna said...
I love this jacket, very flattering ! I must get it.
3/16/11 4:30 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Thanks everyone!
3/18/11 0:19 AM
missusprim said...
Cute on you! I like the look of it being pinned in front, nice to see that it really works for this pattern and gives me another reason to buy this pattern.
10/25/12 10:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

McCall's 6378 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
brerrabbit.com Gilet de Berger

photo
by: VeroSewsSt...

Review
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

Buy Now