SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5498 (Misses' Jacket)

5 more reviews
Viewed 568 times 
Reviewed by:Knitters Delight
photo

 
 
About Knitters Delightstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/4/08
Reviews: 128 (patterns: 121)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 71 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/13/11 6:26 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
missusprim said... (10/25/12 10:39 AM) Reply
Cute on you! I like the look of it being pinned in front, nice to see that it really works for this pattern and gives me another reason to buy this pattern.
Knitters Delight said... (3/18/11 0:19 AM) Reply
Thanks everyone!
Lanna said... (3/16/11 4:30 PM) Reply
I love this jacket, very flattering ! I must get it.
carolynw said... (3/14/11 9:53 AM) Reply
Very cute and so right for my Canadian spring and summer - not sure why I passed this pattern but now must get.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (3/14/11 3:41 AM) Reply
Lovely little cardi/jacket! I like it styled with the pin too!
o3b said... (3/14/11 3:40 AM) Reply
This is very flattering on you. I love your outfit (and pose).
Twinset said... (3/14/11 2:23 AM) Reply
Wow this is cute! I had no idea that this pattern could look that good; what a great little jacket! Now I need to buy this pattern!
SewWil said... (3/14/11 0:38 AM) Reply
I never noticed this pattern. Your jacket is very nice. Love the outfit.
Scheryka said... (3/13/11 11:19 PM) Reply
Lovely. I looked over this pattern. May hav to go get it now. Thanks. Oh, congrats on the Etsy shop.
Elemenopeo said... (3/13/11 8:55 PM) Reply
Love this one on you.
rutaliet said... (3/13/11 8:43 PM) Reply
Now that I've seen this made up, I must get this pattern. I love your interpretation.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Simplicity 3588

photo
by: Jennifer s...

Review
Vogue Patterns V8151

photo
by: dalachin

Review
Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Pattern Details
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details