SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3833 (Misses Dress)

48 more reviews
Viewed 606 times 
Reviewed by:tiger28
photo

 
 
About tiger28
NY
Member since: 1/11/10
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/13/11 8:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Too cute! I love your fabric choice - so perfect for this pattern!
3/13/11 8:18 PM
Rhoda K said...
What a cute dress! It looks so good on you. I remember your last review and love that dress as well. Love the '60s fashions.
3/13/11 8:19 PM
mm said...
Great pattern. Great dress.
3/13/11 9:34 PM
cleverkitty said...
polka dot corduroy WOW I love this on you. I have this pattern my daughter said it was too young for me boo hoo
3/13/11 9:40 PM
talesofawannabe said...
Such a cute dress!! :]
3/13/11 11:00 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Very cute! Great fit and style on you.
3/13/11 11:49 PM
SewWil said...
Cute dress. Love the polka dots.
3/14/11 0:39 AM
Picnicfan said...
Very pretty and it looks great on you.I love this dress pattern. I've made it once and I'm going to make it again in cotton for summer.
3/14/11 3:04 AM
Ecrulace said...
Love the dress - the style is perfect for you and I love the retro look too!
3/14/11 7:47 AM
Saint Nolt Sews said...
cute dress!
3/14/11 8:23 AM
tiger28 said...
wow- thank you all! it really is a great pattern- i would recommend it to anyone:)
3/14/11 9:19 AM
betty bushwacker said...
Omigosh I thought Goldie Hawn had taken up sewing there for a second! This just looks SO cute on you!
3/14/11 10:05 AM
sewinfrance said...
Love it! Great fabric, great pattern. Congrats on your zipper!
3/14/11 11:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Buy Now