SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3833 (Misses Dress)

50 more reviews
Viewed 606 times 
Reviewed by:tiger28
photo

 
 
About tiger28
NY
Member since: 1/11/10
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/13/11 8:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Too cute! I love your fabric choice - so perfect for this pattern!
3/13/11 8:18 PM
Rhoda K said...
What a cute dress! It looks so good on you. I remember your last review and love that dress as well. Love the '60s fashions.
3/13/11 8:19 PM
mm said...
Great pattern. Great dress.
3/13/11 9:34 PM
cleverkitty said...
polka dot corduroy WOW I love this on you. I have this pattern my daughter said it was too young for me boo hoo
3/13/11 9:40 PM
talesofawannabe said...
Such a cute dress!! :]
3/13/11 11:00 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Very cute! Great fit and style on you.
3/13/11 11:49 PM
SewWil said...
Cute dress. Love the polka dots.
3/14/11 0:39 AM
Picnicfan said...
Very pretty and it looks great on you.I love this dress pattern. I've made it once and I'm going to make it again in cotton for summer.
3/14/11 3:04 AM
Ecrulace said...
Love the dress - the style is perfect for you and I love the retro look too!
3/14/11 7:47 AM
Saint Nolt Sews said...
cute dress!
3/14/11 8:23 AM
tiger28 said...
wow- thank you all! it really is a great pattern- i would recommend it to anyone:)
3/14/11 9:19 AM
betty bushwacker said...
Omigosh I thought Goldie Hawn had taken up sewing there for a second! This just looks SO cute on you!
3/14/11 10:05 AM
sewinfrance said...
Love it! Great fabric, great pattern. Congrats on your zipper!
3/14/11 11:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

New Look 6097

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Kwik Sew 2873

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

Buy Now
Chelsea

Chelsea

Buy Now