Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 3833 (Misses Dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 598 times 46 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:tiger28
photo
About tiger28
NY
Member since: 1/11/10
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/13/11 8:12 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $15.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Too cute! I love your fabric choice - so perfect for this pattern!
3/13/11 8:18 PM
Rhoda K said...
What a cute dress! It looks so good on you. I remember your last review and love that dress as well. Love the '60s fashions.
3/13/11 8:19 PM
mm said...
Great pattern. Great dress.
3/13/11 9:34 PM
cleverkitty said...
polka dot corduroy WOW I love this on you. I have this pattern my daughter said it was too young for me boo hoo
3/13/11 9:40 PM
talesofawannabe said...
Such a cute dress!! :]
3/13/11 11:00 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Very cute! Great fit and style on you.
3/13/11 11:49 PM
SewWil said...
Cute dress. Love the polka dots.
3/14/11 0:39 AM
Picnicfan said...
Very pretty and it looks great on you.I love this dress pattern. I've made it once and I'm going to make it again in cotton for summer.
3/14/11 3:04 AM
Ecrulace said...
Love the dress - the style is perfect for you and I love the retro look too!
3/14/11 7:47 AM
Saint Nolt Sews said...
cute dress!
3/14/11 8:23 AM
tiger28 said...
wow- thank you all! it really is a great pattern- i would recommend it to anyone:)
3/14/11 9:19 AM
betty bushwacker said...
Omigosh I thought Goldie Hawn had taken up sewing there for a second! This just looks SO cute on you!
3/14/11 10:05 AM
sewinfrance said...
Love it! Great fabric, great pattern. Congrats on your zipper!
3/14/11 11:25 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Simplicity 2475
photo
Review by JasperJ on 11/15/09
Read Review

Butterick 5415 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Butterick 5415 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 0179 Pattern
Kwik Sew 0179 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7760
photo
Review by becca a on 2/1/09
Read Review

Peek-A Boo La Jolla Swimsuit Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo La Jolla Swimsuit Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sweet Pea Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Sweet Pea Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us