SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3833 (Misses Dress)

51 more reviews
Viewed 611 times 
Reviewed by:tiger28
photo

 
 
About tiger28
NY
Member since: 1/11/10
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/13/11 8:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewinfrance said...
Love it! Great fabric, great pattern. Congrats on your zipper!
3/14/11 11:25 AM
betty bushwacker said...
Omigosh I thought Goldie Hawn had taken up sewing there for a second! This just looks SO cute on you!
3/14/11 10:05 AM
tiger28 said...
wow- thank you all! it really is a great pattern- i would recommend it to anyone:)
3/14/11 9:19 AM
Saint Nolt Sews said...
cute dress!
3/14/11 8:23 AM
Ecrulace said...
Love the dress - the style is perfect for you and I love the retro look too!
3/14/11 7:47 AM
Picnicfan said...
Very pretty and it looks great on you.I love this dress pattern. I've made it once and I'm going to make it again in cotton for summer.
3/14/11 3:04 AM
SewWil said...
Cute dress. Love the polka dots.
3/14/11 0:39 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Very cute! Great fit and style on you.
3/13/11 11:49 PM
talesofawannabe said...
Such a cute dress!! :]
3/13/11 11:00 PM
cleverkitty said...
polka dot corduroy WOW I love this on you. I have this pattern my daughter said it was too young for me boo hoo
3/13/11 9:40 PM
mm said...
Great pattern. Great dress.
3/13/11 9:34 PM
Rhoda K said...
What a cute dress! It looks so good on you. I remember your last review and love that dress as well. Love the '60s fashions.
3/13/11 8:19 PM
Christas said...
Too cute! I love your fabric choice - so perfect for this pattern!
3/13/11 8:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Simplicity 7353:1976

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 258441-1001

photo
by: Alice Wang

Review